Qualifying times - Oulton Park.

1. Steve Hislop Monster Mob Ducati 1min 30.664secs (1min 30.769secs)
2. Michael Rutter Renegade Ducati 1min 31.301secs (1min 31.908secs)
3. John Reynolds Rizla Suzuki 1min 31.702secs (1min 31.897secs)
4. Shane Byrne Renegade Ducati 1min 31.722secs (1min 31.723secs)
5. Glen Richards Hawk Racing Kawasaki 1min 32.735secs (1min 32.978secs)
6. Gary Mason Motopower Honda 1min 32.782secs (1min 32.920secs)
7. Steve Plater Virgin Mobile Aiwa Yamaha 1min 32.921secs (1min 32.845secs)
8. Karl Harris Rizla Suzuki 1min 32.933secs (1min 33.065secs)
9. Simon Crafar Virgin Mobile Aiwa Yamaha 1min 32.981secs (1min 32.693secs)
10. Dean Ellison Ducati UK/D&B Racing Ducati 1min 33.052secs (1min 33.457secs)
11. Dean Thomas Dienza Ducati 1min 33.256secs (1min 32.292secs)
12. Paul Young Grafters Recruitment Suzuki 1min 33.440secs (1min 33.847secs)
13. Sean Emmett Virgin Mobile Aiwa Yamaha 1min 33.620secs (1min 32.858secs)
14. John Crawford Crescent ETI Suzuki 1min 33.661secs (1min 32.935secs)
15. Adrian Coates Padgetts Suzuki 1min 33.841secs (1min 33.778secs)
16. Mark Burr Hawk Racing Kawasaki 1min 34.764secs (1min 33.858secs)

17. Paul Jones Colin Appleyard Yamaha 1min 34.526secs
18. Lee Jackson Marshall Tufflex TW2 Honda 1min 34.654secs
19. Dave Wood Myco Motorsport Kawasaki 1min 34.697secs*
20. Jason Davis Marshall Tufflex TW2 Suzuki 1min 34.916secs
21. Jamie Robinson JRRA Motorsport Honda 1min 34.950secs
22. Phil Giles Padgetts Suzuki 1min 34.980secs
23. Marty Nutt Pedgetts Suzuki 1min 35.359secs
24. Gordon Blackley DBK-PR Racing Honda 1min 35.794secs
25. Hilton Hincks Powersport Honda 1min 35.843secs
26. Nick Medd Crescent ETI Suzuki 1min 36.800secs

r cent time: 1min 15.581secs

[Top 16 times set in Superpole (riders' qualifying times in brackets)]
[* denotes times set in first qualifying session]

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Steve Hislop - Monster Mob Ducati
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes, Anvil Hire Yamaha, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Luke Mossey, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Peter Hickman, Smiths BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Bridewell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Bradley Ray, Buildbase Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Sylvain Guintoli, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
James Ellison, McAMS Yamaha [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Alastair Seeley, Tyco BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Lee Jackson, Smiths Racing BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Haslam, Byrne, Mossey, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.