Mallory Park - Combined qualifying times.

Complete combined qualifying results for round 12 of the British Superbike championship at Mallory Park:

Leading times - Combined qualifying sessions - Mallory Park:

1. Michael Rutter Renegade Ducati 46.928secs
1. Shane Byrne Renegade Ducati 46.928secs
3. Steve Hislop Monster Mob Ducati 47.081secs
4. Glen Richards Hawk Racing Kawasaki 47.261secs
5. John Reynolds Rizla Suzuki 47.336secs
6. Sean Emmett Appleyard/Virgin Mobile Yamaha 47.338secs
7. Simon Crafar Virgin Mobile Aiwa Yamaha 47.529secs
8. Steve Plater Virgin Mobile Aiwa Yamaha 47.599secs
9. Karl Harris Rizla Suzuki 47.676secs
10. Dean Thomas Dienza Ducati 47.695secs

11. Gary Mason Motopower Honda 47.791secs
12. Dean Ellison D&B Racing Ducati 47.839secs
13. John Crawford ETI Racing Suzuki 47.866secs
14. Paul Young Grafters Suzuki 47.935secs
15. Mark Burr Hawk Racing Kawasaki 48.088secs
16. Jason Davis Team Shark Suzuki 48.101secs
17. Adrian Coates Padgetts Suzuki 48.300secs
18. David Wood Grafters Suzuki 48.407secs
19. Marty Nutt Motopower Honda 48.438secs
20. Phil Giles Padgetts Suzuki 48.466secs
21. Lee Jackson Marshall Tufflex TW2 Yamaha 48.517secs
22. Jamie Robinson JR Motorsport Honda 48.577secs
23. Tristan Palmer Gov'nors Bridge Suzuki 49.167secs
24. Gordon Blackley PR Racing Honda 49.311secs
25. Hilton Hincks Powersport Racing Honda 49.911secs
26. Nick Medd Fibreone-Tech Suzuki 49.960secs

Weather : Bright / dry.

Qualification Maxima: 50.477s

Italics denotes did not improve in second session.

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Michael Rutter - Renegade Ducati
Barry Sheene parade lap, Brands Hatch [Credit:]
Barry Sheene, parade lap, Brands Hatch [Credit:]
Barry Sheene, parade lap, Brands Hatch [Credit:]
Luke Mossey, Quattro Plant Kawasaki [Credit:]
Tommy Bridewell, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit:]
Broc Parkes, ePayMe Yamaha, BSB [Credit:]
Ryuichi Kiyonari, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit:]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit:]
Luke Mossey, Quattro Plant Kawasaki [Credit:]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, BSB [Credit:]
Tommy Bridewell, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit:]
Tommy Bridewell, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit:]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit:]
Tommy Bridewell, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit:]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, BSB [Credit:]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, BSB [Credit:]
Shane Byrne, Haslam, Jason O`Halloran [Credit:]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.