Qualifying times - Oulton Park.

1 Shane Byrne Ducati Monstermob Ducati 1m36.859secs
2 John Reynolds Suzuki Rizla Suzuki 1m37.882secs
3 Steve Hislop Yamaha Virgin Mobile Yamaha 1m37.929secs
4 Michael Rutter Ducati Renegade Ducati 1m38.195secs
5 Yukio Kagayama Suzuki Rizla Suzuki 1m38.312secs
6 Steve Plater Honda Honda Racing 1m38.468secs
7 Gary Mason Yamaha Virgin Mobile Yamaha 1m38.469secs
8 Dean Ellison Ducati D & B Ducati 1m38.661secs
9 Mark Heckles Honda Honda Racing 1m38.902secs
10 John Crawford Ducati ETI Racing 1m39.188secs
11 Sean Emmett Ducati Renegade Ducati 1m39.194secs
12 Lee Jackson Kawasaki Hawk Kawasaki 1m39.409secs
13 Scott Smart Kawasaki Hawk Kawasaki 1m39.413secs
14 Glen Richards Kawasaki Hawk Kawasaki 1m39.616secs
15 Jon Kirkham Yamaha TDB Recruit/Appleyard 1m40.071secs
16 Paul Young Yamaha TDB Recruit/Appleyard 1m40.768secs
17 Dave Wood Suzuki Dave Wood Racing 1m40.810secs
18 Nick Medd Ducati Renegade Ducati 1m41.582secs
19 Francis Williamson Yamaha Hanson Brick Racing 1m41.770secs
20 Jeremy Goodall Yamaha ZGT Motorcycles 1m42.968secs
21 Sam Corke Suzuki 1m42.971secs
22 Mike Walker Yamaha Mike Walker Racing 1m43.644secs
23 Paul Jones Suzuki TCD Suzuki 1m43.674secs
24 Gordon Blackley Honda PR Racing 1m43.711secs
25 Howie Mainwaring Yamaha Bill Smith Motors 1m45.671secs

[photo credit: Double Red]

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Shane Byrne - MonsterMob Ducati  [photo credit: Double Red]
Lee Jackson, Buildbase BMW, BSB test day [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Jack Kennedy, Team WD-40, BSB test day [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Jenny Timouth, Honda Racing, BSB test day [Credit Ian Hopgood]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing, BSB test day [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Ryuichi Kiyonari, Buildbase BMW, BSB Donington test [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing, BSB, Donington test [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing, BSB, Donington test [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne (GBR) PBM Kawasaki, Almeria [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
David Johnson, MotoDex BMW, BSB [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Bridewell, Tyco BMW, BSB test day [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Stuart Easton, PBM Kawasaki, BSB [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Michael Laverty (GBR), Tyco BMW, BSB [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes, Yamaha R1, BSB test day [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
James Ellison (GBR), JG Speedfit Kawasaki, BSB [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Ian Hutchinson (GBR), PBM Kawasaki, BSB [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Ryuichi Kiyonari and Lee Jackson, Buildbase BMW [Credit: British Superbike]
Vittorio Iannuzzo, Tsingtao MV Agusta, BSB [Credit:]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.