Qualifying times - Knockhill.

British Superbike qualifying times from Knockhill for round five of the championship.

1 Michael Rutter Ducati Renegade Ducati 51.215 secs
2 Shane Byrne Ducati Monstermob Ducati 51.468 secs
3 Glen Richards Kawasaki Hawk Kawasaki 51.892 secs
4 John Reynolds Suzuki Rizla Suzuki 52.106 secs
5 Steve Plater Honda Honda Racing 52.110 secs
6 John Mcguinness Ducati ETI Racing 52.229 secs
7 Gary Mason Yamaha Virgin Mobile Yamaha 52.277 secs
8 Steve Hislop Yamaha Virgin Mobile Yamaha 52.390 secs
9 Paul Young Yamaha TDB Recruit/Appleyard 52.508 secs
10 Jon Kirkham Yamaha TDB Recruit/Appleyard 52.568 secs
11 Scott Smart Kawasaki Hawk Kawasaki 52.583 secs
12 Sean Emmett Ducati Renegade Ducati 52.740 secs
13 Yukio Kagayama Suzuki Rizla Suzuki 52.763 secs
14 Lee Jackson Kawasaki Hawk Kawasaki 52.792 secs
15 John Crawford Ducati ETI Racing 52.822 secs
16 Dean Ellison Ducati D & B Ducati 52.897 secs
17 Nick Medd Ducati Renegade Ducati 53.064 secs
18 Dave Wood Suzuki Dave Wood Racing 53.256 secs
19 Dennis Hobbs Suzuki Hobbs Racing 54.070 secs
20 Jeremy Goodall Yamaha ZGT Motorcycles 54.455 secs
21 Francis Williamson Yamaha Hanson Brick Racing 54.646 secs
22 Mike Walker Yamaha Mike Walker Racing 54.666 secs
23 Sam Corke Suzuki 54.918 secs
24 Gordon Blackley Honda PR Racing 55.561 secs
25 Paul Jones Suzuki Travel City Direct 55.720 secs
26 Malcolm Ashley Ducati MAR/Bikerden Racing 56.082 secs
27 Howie Mainwaring Yamaha Bill Smith Motors 58.640 secs

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Michael Rutter held on to win race two at Silverstone
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, BSB [Credit: Holeshot PR]
alastair seeley, RAF BMW, BSB [Credit: MSV]
Shane Byrne, Glenn Irwin, Be Wiser Ducati [Credit: Carter Sport PR]
Richard Cooper, Buildbase BMW, BSB [Credit: BSB]
Richard Cooper, buildbase BMW, BSB
Shane Byrne tests Be Wiser PBM Ducati [credit: BSB Media]
Shane Byrne - PBM Be Wiser Ducati [credit: BSB Media]
James Rispoli, Anvil Hire Yamaha, BSB [Credit: Anvil Hire Yamaha]
Prime Factors Racing, BSB [Credit: Holeshot PR]
Vittorio Iannuzzo, Gearlink Kawasaki
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, BSB [Credit: Holeshot PR]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, BSB [Credit: Holeshot PR]
Tyco BMW, bike, BSB [Credit:]
Jenny Tinmouth (GBR), Honda Racing, BSB []
Michael Laverty, Christian Iddon, [Credit:]
Linfoot, Tinmouth, O`Halloran, Honda, [Credit:]
Honda Racing, bikes, bsb [Credit:]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.