Free practice times (1) - Rockingham.

Full times from the first free practice session at Rockingham for this weekend's British Superbike championship round at 'The Rock.'

1 Michael Rutter Renegade Ducati Ducati 1min11.333secs
2 John Reynolds Rizla Suzuki Suzuki 1min11.452secs
3 Steve Plater Honda Racing Honda 1min11.462secs
4 Shane Byrne Monstermob Ducati Ducati 1min11.504secs
5 Sean Emmett ETI Racing Ducati 1min11.791secs
6 Glen Richards Hawk Kawasaki Kawasaki 1min11.895secs
7 Steve Hislop Virgin Mobile Yamaha Yamaha 1min12.335secs
8 Yukio Kagayama Rizla Suzuki Suzuki 1min12.360secs
9 Gary Mason Virgin Mobile Yamaha Yamaha 1min12.405secs
10 Leon Haslam Renegade Ducati Ducati 1min12.430secs
11 Mark Heckles Honda Racing Honda 1min12.900secs
12 Paul Young TDB Recruit/Appleyard Yamaha 1min13.096secs
13 Jamie Morley Lloyds Autobody Racing Suzuki 1min13.372secs
14 Jon Kirkham TDB Recruit/Appleyard Yamaha 1min13.408secs
15 Scott Smart Hawk Kawasaki Kawasaki 1min13.683secs
16 Lee Jackson Hawk Kawasaki Kawasaki 1min13.907secs
17 Nick Medd Renegade Ducati Ducati 1min14.151secs
18 Tristan Palmer Huggys Speedshop Suzuki 1min14.167secs
19 Luke Quigley Buildbase/Knotts M/C's Suzuki 1min14.181secs
20 Dennis Hobbs Hobbs Racing Suzuki 1min14.361secs
21 Andy Tinsley Buildbase/Knotts M/C's Suzuki 1min14.452secs
22 Dave Wood Dave Wood Racing Suzuki 1min14.665secs
23 Nigel Arnold PDM Racing Suzuki 1min14.979secs
24 Francis Williamson Hanson Brick Racing Yamaha 1min15.024secs
25 Steve Brogan Lloyds Autobody Racing Suzuki 1min15.191secs
26 Jeremy Goodall ZGT Motorcycles Yamaha 1min15.720secs
27 Malcolm Ashley MAR/Bikerden Racing Ducati 1min16.164secs
28 James Buckingham Suzuki 1min16.219secs
29 Gordon Blackley PR Racing Honda 1min16.461secs
30 Darren Thomas Darren Thomas Racing Suzuki 1min16.547secs
31 Sam Corke Yamaha 1min16.751secs
32 Alan Moreton Alamo Racing Yamaha 1min18.045secs
33 John Nisill John Nisill Racing Suzuki 1min18.414secs
34 Howie Mainwaring Bill Smith Motors Yamaha 1min18.764secs
35 Paul Jones Travel City Direct Suzuki 1min19.863secs
36 Mike Walker Mike Walker Racing Yamaha 1min23.665secs

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Michael Rutter leads Shane Byrne at Silverstone
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes, Anvil Hire Yamaha, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Luke Mossey, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Peter Hickman, Smiths BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Bridewell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Bradley Ray, Buildbase Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Sylvain Guintoli, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
James Ellison, McAMS Yamaha [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Alastair Seeley, Tyco BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Lee Jackson, Smiths Racing BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Haslam, Byrne, Mossey, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.