Free practice times (2) - Rockingham.

Full times from the second free practice session at Rockingham for this weekend's British Superbike championship round at 'The Rock.'

1 Steve Plater Honda Racing Honda 1min10.480secs
2 John Reynolds Rizla Suzuki Suzuki 1min10.494secs
3 Michael Rutter Renegade Ducati Ducati 1min10.524secs
4 Sean Emmett ETI Racing Ducati 1min10.551secs
5 Shane Byrne Monstermob Ducati Ducati 1min10.685secs
6 Gary Mason Virgin Mobile Yamaha Yamaha 1min10.935secs
7 Leon Haslam Renegade Ducati Ducati 1min10.964secs
8 Glen Richards Hawk Kawasaki Kawasaki 1min11.165secs
9 Steve Hislop Virgin Mobile Yamaha Yamaha 1min11.275secs
10 Mark Heckles Honda Racing Honda 1min11.340secs
11 Yukio Kagayama Rizla Suzuki Suzuki 1min11.524secs
12 Scott Smart Hawk Kawasaki Kawasaki 1min11.611secs
13 Jon Kirkham TDB Recruit/Appleyard Yamaha 1min12.144secs
14 Paul Young TDB Recruit/Appleyard Yamaha 1min12.713secs
15 Jamie Morley Lloyds Autobody Racing Suzuki 1min12.912secs
16 Dennis Hobbs Hobbs Racing Suzuki 1min12.986secs
17 Dave Wood Dave Wood Racing Suzuki 1min13.003secs
18 Lee Jackson Hawk Kawasaki Kawasaki 1min13.027secs
19 Steve Brogan Lloyds Autobody Racing Suzuki 1min13.155secs
20 Andy Tinsley Buildbase/Knotts M/C's Suzuki 1min13.217secs
21 Luke Quigley Buildbase/Knotts M/C's Suzuki 1min13.643secs
22 Nick Medd Renegade Ducati Ducati 1min13.693secs
23 Jeremy Goodall ZGT Motorcycles Yamaha 1min13.746secs
24 Francis Williamson Hanson Brick Racing Yamaha 1min14.065secs
25 James Buckingham Suzuki 1min14.214secs
26 Nigel Arnold PDM Racing Suzuki 1min14.286secs
27 Tristan Palmer Huggys Speedshop Suzuki 1min14.468secs
28 Mike Walker Mike Walker Racing Yamaha 1min14.709secs
29 Sam Corke Yamaha 1min15.481secs
30 Gordon Blackley PR Racing Honda 1min15.598secs
31 Paul Jones Travel City Direct Suzuki 1min15.681secs
32 Howie Mainwaring Bill Smith Motors Yamaha 1min16.258secs
33 Darren Thomas Darren Thomas Racing Suzuki 1min16.394secs
34 John Nisill John Nisill Racing Suzuki 1min16.735secs
35 Alan Moreton Alamo Racing Yamaha 1min17.407s

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Steve Plater leads Sean Emmett at Silverstone.
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes, Anvil Hire Yamaha, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Luke Mossey, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Peter Hickman, Smiths BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Bridewell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Bradley Ray, Buildbase Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Sylvain Guintoli, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
James Ellison, McAMS Yamaha [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Alastair Seeley, Tyco BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Lee Jackson, Smiths Racing BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Haslam, Byrne, Mossey, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.