Race result - Rd. 19 - Cadwell Park.

1. Shane Byrne Monstermob Ducati Ducati 27mins 26.156secs 18 laps
2. John Reynolds Rizla Suzuki Suzuki +0.573s
3. Michael Rutter Renegade Ducati Ducati +4.557s
4. Gary Mason Virgin Mobile Yamaha +4.762s
5. Glen Richards Hawk Kawasaki Kawasaki +5.039s
6. Scott Smart Hawk Kawasaki Kawasaki +6.744s
7. Sean Emmett Renegade Ducati Ducati +13.962s
8. Dennis Hobbs Hobbs Racing Suzuki +15.523s P
9. Lee Jackson Hawk Kawasaki Kawasaki +15.882s
10. Nick Medd Renegade Ducati Ducati +16.110s
11. Jeremy Goodall ZGT Motorcycles Yamaha +16.764s P
12. Phil Giles Slipstream Racing Suzuki +20.741s P
13. James Buckingham Buckingham Racing Suzuki +22.364s P
14. Sam Corke Carbontek Suzuki +24.741s P
15. Gordon Blackley PR Racing Honda +29.838s P
16. Dave Wood Dave Wood Racing Suzuki +32.536s P#
17. Mike Walker Mike Walker Racing Yamaha +33.901s P
18. Malcolm Ashley MAR/Bikerden Ducati +34.543s P
19. Paul Jones Travel City Direct Suzuki +34.881s
20. Francis Williamson Hanson Brick Racing Yamaha +38.015s P
21. Alan Moreton Alamo Racing Yamaha +43.580s P
22. Denver Robb Zig-Zag Kingsbury Suzuki+44.159s P#

Not classified:

DNF. Jon Kirkham TDB Recruit/Appleyard Yamaha 15 laps completed
DNF. Howie Mainwaring Bill Smith Motors Yamaha 8 laps completed P
DNF. Mark Burr Carbontek Racing Suzuki 7 laps completed P
DNF. Adam Hitchcox Suzuki 7 laps completed P
DNF. Leon Haslam Renegade Ducati Ducati 6 laps completed
DNF. Steve Plater Honda Racing Honda 6 laps completed
DNF. Chris Burns Virgin Mobile Yamaha 5 laps completed
DNF. Ben Wilson PDM Racing Suzuki 0 laps completed P
DNF. Dean Ellison Firepower Racing Team Ducati 0 laps completed

DNS. Yukio Kagayama Rizla Suzuki Suzuki Did not start
DNS. Warren Scott GD Motorcycles Suzuki Did not start P
DNS. John Nisill John Nisill Racing Suzuki Did not start P
DNS. Chris Heath Mann Racing Suzuki Did not start P

Fastest Laps:

John Reynolds Rizla Suzuki Suzuki 1m 25.181s Lap 16
Dennis Hobbs Hobbs Racing Suzuki 1m 27.256s Lap 9 P

P - denotes privateer
# - denotes given 10 second jump start penalty

Weather / track conditions: Bright / dry.

Picture credit: Double Red.

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
MonsterMob Ducati rider Shane Byrne in action at Mondello Park [Pic credit: Double Red]
Halsall Racing to run BSB Suzuki effort
Billy McConnell - Smiths Racing BMW
Julien Da Costa Honda Racing -
Front Row Race 1
Ryuichi Kiyonari celebrates his race two victory at Silvestone
Julien Da Costa Honda Racing -
Dan Linfoot
Ryuichi Kiyonari at Donington Park
Shane Byrne on the Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki at Donington Park
Tommy Bridewell Milwaukee Yamaha -
Tommy Bridewell Milwaukee Yamaha -
Shane Byrne Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki -
Shane Byrne Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki -
Ryuichi Kiyonari Buildbase BMW Motorrad -
Ryuichi Kiyonari Buildbase BMW Motorrad -
Ryuichi Kiyonari Buildbase BMW Motorrad -
Peter Hickman RAF Reserves Honda -

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.