Race result - Rd. 20 - Cadwell Park.

1. Steve Plater Honda Racing Honda 25mins 52.771secs 18 laps
2. John Reynolds Rizla Suzuki Suzuki +0.227s
3. Shane Byrne Monstermob Ducati Ducati +2.242s
4. Leon Haslam Renegade Ducati Ducati +8.246s
5. Gary Mason Virgin Mobile Yamaha +9.798s
6. Glen Richards Hawk Kawasaki Kawasaki +12.146s
7. Sean Emmett Renegade Ducati Ducati +18.400s
8. Chris Burns Virgin Mobile Yamaha +21.092s
9. Lee Jackson Hawk Kawasaki Kawasaki +40.312s
10. Dean Ellison Firepower Racing Team Ducati +40.591s
11. Jon Kirkham TDB Recruit/Appleyard Yamaha +42.047s
12. Dennis Hobbs Hobbs Racing Suzuki +44.014s P
13. Jeremy Goodall ZGT Motorcycles Yamaha +46.826s P
14. Dave Wood Dave Wood Racing Suzuki +47.758s P
15. Nick Medd Renegade Ducati Ducati +50.296s
16. Phil Giles Slipstream Racing Suzuki +55.243s P
17. Mark Burr Carbontek Racing Suzuki +1m 02.389s P
18. Francis Williamson Hanson Brick Racing Yamaha +1m 06.014s P
19. James Buckingham Buckingham Racing Suzuki +1m 06.331s P
20. Sam Corke Carbontek Suzuki +1m 28.829s P
21. Malcolm Ashley MAR/Bikerden Ducati +1 lap P
22. Paul Jones Travel City Direct Suzuki +1 lap
23. Adam Hitchcox Suzuki +1 lap P
24. Alan Moreton Alamo Racing Yamaha +1 lap P
25. Scott Smart Hawk Kawasaki Kawasaki +1 lap
26. Michael Rutter Renegade Ducati Ducati +1 lap

Not classified:

DNF. Mike Walker Mike Walker Racing Yamaha 16 laps completed P
DNF. Gordon Blackley PR Racing Honda 15 laps completed P
DNF. Denver Robb Zig-Zag Kingsbury Suzuki 11 laps completed P
DNF. Ben Wilson PDM Racing Suzuki 0 laps completed P

DNS. Yukio Kagayama Rizla Suzuki Suzuki Did not start
DNS. Warren Scott GD Motorcycles Suzuki Did not start P
DNS. John Nisill John Nisill Racing Suzuki Did not start P
DNS. Chris Heath Mann Racing Suzuki Did not start P
DNS. Howie Mainwaring Bill Smith Motors Yamaha Did not start P

Fastest Laps:

Shane Byrne Monstermob Ducati Ducati 1m 25.307s Lap 17
Jeremy Goodall ZGT Motorcycles Yamaha 1m 27.775s Lap 9 P

P - denotes privateer

Weather / track conditions: Cloudy / dry.

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Steve Plater - Honda UK SP2
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes, Anvil Hire Yamaha, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Luke Mossey, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Peter Hickman, Smiths BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Bridewell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Bradley Ray, Buildbase Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Sylvain Guintoli, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
James Ellison, McAMS Yamaha [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Alastair Seeley, Tyco BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Lee Jackson, Smiths Racing BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Haslam, Byrne, Mossey, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.