Qualifying times - Brands Hatch.

1. Michael Rutter Renegade Ducati Ducati 0m 45.991s
2. Sean Emmett ETI Racing Ducati 0m 46.065s
3. Shane Byrne Monster Mob Ducati 0m 46.087s
4. John Reynolds Rizla Suzuki Suzuki 0m 46.145s
5. Leon Haslam Renegade Ducati Ducati 0m 46.253s
6. Glen Richards Hawk Kawasaki Kawasaki 0m 46.302s
7. Gary Mason Virgin Mobile Yamaha Yamaha 0m 46.338s
8. Tom Sykes Rizla Suzuki Suzuki 0m 46.439s
9. Scott Smart Hawk Kawasaki Kawasaki 0m 46.465s
10. Steve Plater Honda Racing Honda 0m 46.547s
11. Jon Kirkham Appleyard Yamaha Yamaha 0m 46.646s
12. Mark Heckles Honda Racing Honda 0m 47.080s

13. Dean Ellison D&B Ducati Ducati 0m 46.733s
14. Chris Burns Virgin Mobile Yamaha Yamaha 0m 46.848s
15. Dennis Hobbs Hobbs Racing Suzuki 0m 46.939s
16. Lee Jackson Hawk Kawasaki Kawasaki 0m 47.144s
17. Sam Corke Carbontek Suzuki 0m 47.274s
18. Jeremy Goodall ZGT Motorcycles Yamaha 0m 47.302s
19. Francis Williamson Hanson Brick Racing Yamaha 0m 47.364s
20. Dave Wood Dave Wood Racing Suzuki 0m 47.400s
21. Nick Medd Renegade Ducati Ducati 0m 47.537s
22. Jamie Morley TDB Recruit/Appleyard Yamaha 0m 47.703s
23. Jason Davies PR Racing Honda 0m 47.765s
24. Gordon Blackley PR Racing Honda 0m 47.829s
25. Ben Wilson PDM Racing Suzuki 0m 47.903s
26. Phil Giles Slipstream Racing Suzuki 0m 47.917s
27. James Buckingham Buckingham Suzuki 0m 48.089s
28. Mike Walker Mike Walker Racing Yamaha 0m 48.414s
29. Paul Jones Travel City Direct Suzuki 0m 48.461s
30. Malcolm Ashley MAR/Bikerden Racing Ducati 0m 48.888s
31. Alan Moreton Alamo Racing Yamaha 0m 49.361s

Dnq John Nisill John Nisill Racing Suzuki 0m 50.633s

[Top 12 times set in Superpole; all others in group qualifying]

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Rutter leans his Renegade Ducati.
Ryuichi Kiyonari and Lee Jackson, Buildbase BMW [Credit: British Superbike]
Pirelli, British Superbike, [Credit: Holeshot PR]
James Westmoreland, British Superbike, testing [Credit: Holeshot PR]
Anvil Hire TAG Kawasaki, British Superbike [Credit: TAG Kawasaki Twitter]
Milwaukee Yamaha R1, pre-season tests, BSB [Credit: British]
James Ellison (GBR), JG Speedfit Kawasaki, British Superbike [Credit: GB Moto]
Luke Mossey (gbr) Kawasaki, British Superbike [Credit: British Superbike]
BSB grid [Credit: MCE British Superbikes]
Aaron Zanotti, British Superbikes [Credit: British Superbikes]
Jack Kennedy and Taylor Mackenzie will ride for Team WD-40 in the British Superbike Championship
Michael Rutter Bathams Prize Winning Ales -
Michael Rutter Bathams Prize Winning Ales -
Michael Rutter Bathams Prize Winning Ales -
Jakub Smrz Millsport Ducati -
Michael Rutter Bathams Prize Winning Ales -
Michael Rutter - Bathams BMW
Jakub Smrz Millsport Ducati -

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.