Qualifying times – Donington Park.

Full qualifying times and starting lineup for the 12th round of the British Superbike Championship at Donington Park.

SUPER 12 Qualifiers

1. Shane Byrne Monster Mob Ducati 1m 32.104s
2. Sean Emmett ETI Racing Ducati Ducati 1m 32.432s
3. Michael Rutter Renegade Ducati Ducati 1m 32.709s
4. John Reynolds Rizla Suzuki Suzuki 1m 32.911s
5. Leon Haslam Renegade Ducati Ducati 1m 32.985s
6. Glen Richards Hawk Kawasaki Kawasaki 1m 33.271s
7. Steve Plater Honda Racing Honda 1m 33.574s
8. Niall MacKenzie Rizla Suzuki Suzuki 1m 33.616s
9. Jon Kirkham Appleyard Yamaha Yamaha 1m 33.640s
10. Dean Ellison Firepower Racing Ducati 1m 33.910s
11. Scott Smart Hawk Kawasaki Kawasaki 1m 34.044s
12. Gary Mason Virgin Mobile Yamaha Yamaha 1m 34.309s

Other Qualifiers

13. Chris Burns Virgin Mobile Yamaha Yamaha 1m 34.805s
14. Dave Wood Dave Wood Racing Suzuki 1m 35.506s
15. Nick Medd Renegade Ducati Ducati 1m 35.630s
16. Lee Jackson Hawk Kawasaki Kawasaki 1m 35.990s
17. Mark Heckles Honda Racing Honda 1m 36.021s
18. Phil Giles Team Slipstream Racing Suzuki 1m 36.183s
19. Francis Williamson Hanson Brick Racing Yamaha 1m 36.434s
20. Sam Corke Carbontek Suzuki 1m 36.544s
21. James Buckingham James Buckingham Suzuki 1m 36.838s
22. Vince Whittle Thunderchild Racing Ducati 1m 37.119s
23. Dennis Hobbs Hobbs Racing Suzuki 1m 37.571s
24. Gordon Blackley PR Racing Honda 1m 38.028s
25. Paul Jones TCD Suzuki Suzuki 1m 38.110s
26. Ben Mossey Oris Racing Suzuki 1m 38.329s
27. Mike Walker Mike Walker Racing Yamaha 1m 38.508s
28. Malcolm Ashley MAR/Bikerden Racing Ducati 1m 38.521s
29. Jason Davis PR Racing Honda 1m 38.815s
30. Jeremy Goodall ZGT Motorcycles Yamaha 1m 38.822s
31. Adam Hitchcox Suzuki 1m 40.011s
32. Howie Manwaring Bill Smith Motors Yamaha 1m 40.198s
33. Alan Moreton Alamo Racing Yamaha 1m 40.610s
34. Darren Thomas Darren Thomas Racing Suzuki 1m 41.202s

Did Not Qualify

35. Neil Faulkner Team BFR Yamaha 7m 08.014s

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Shane Byrne - Monstermob Ducati
Sean Emmett [ETI Racing] and Michael Rutter [Renegade]
John Reynolds on the new silver Rizla Suzuki GSX-R1000 at Donington Park [Pic credit: Rizla Suzuki]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes, Anvil Hire Yamaha, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Luke Mossey, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Peter Hickman, Smiths BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Bridewell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Bradley Ray, Buildbase Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Sylvain Guintoli, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
James Ellison, McAMS Yamaha [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Alastair Seeley, Tyco BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Lee Jackson, Smiths Racing BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Haslam, Byrne, Mossey, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.