Race result – Rd. 23 - Donington Park.

1. Shane Byrne Monster Mob Ducati 20 laps - 31mins 35.018secs
2. Sean Emmett ETI Racing Ducati Ducati +0.488s
3. John Reynolds Rizla Suzuki Suzuki +2.222s
4. Michael Rutter Renegade Ducati Ducati +10.455s
5. Glen Richards Hawk Kawasaki Kawasaki +12.615s
6. Scott Smart Hawk Kawasaki Kawasaki +12.888s
7. Leon Haslam Renegade Ducati Ducati +13.544s
8. Gary Mason Virgin Mobile Yamaha Yamaha +17.634s
9. Dean Ellison Firepower Racing Ducati +21.944s
10. Jon Kirkham Appleyard Yamaha Yamaha +22.100s
11. Mark Heckles Honda Racing Honda +47.059s
12. Dennis Hobbs Hobbs Racing Suzuki +1m 03.166s
13. Lee Jackson Hawk Kawasaki Kawasaki +1m 03.527s
14. Dave Wood Dave Wood Racing Suzuki +1m 05.398s
15. Sam Corke Carbontek Suzuki +1m 08.271s
16. James Buckingham James Buckingham Suzuki +1 lap
17. Vince Whittle Thunderchild Racing Ducati +1 lap
18. Malcolm Ashley MAR/Bikerden Racing Ducati +1 lap
19. Gordon Blackley PR Racing Honda +1 lap
20. Mike Walker Mike Walker Racing Yamaha +1 lap
21. Ben Mossey Oris Racing Suzuki +1 lap
22. Alan Moreton Alamo Racing Yamaha +1 lap

Did Not Finish

Ret. Niall MacKenzie Rizla Suzuki Suzuki 11 laps
Ret. Adam Hitchcox Suzuki 10 laps
Ret. Phil Giles Team Slipstream Racing Suzuki 9 laps
Ret. Howie Manwaring Bill Smith Motors Yamaha 9 laps
Ret. Nick Medd Renegade Ducati Ducati 7 laps
Ret. Francis Williamson Hanson Brick Racing Yamaha 5 laps
Ret. Chris Burns Virgin Mobile Yamaha Yamaha 4 laps
Ret. Paul Jones TCD Suzuki Suzuki 2 laps

Did Not Start

DNS. Steve Plater Honda Racing Honda
DNS. Jason Davis PR Racing Honda
DNS. Jeremy Goodall ZGT Motorcycles Yamaha
DNS. Darren Thomas Darren Thomas Racing Suzuki

Did Not Qualify

DNQ. Neil Faulkner Team BFR Yamaha

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Shane Byrne - Monstermob Ducati
Sean Emmett [ETI Racing-Ducati] celebrates after winning race 2 at Brands Hatch
John Reynolds on the new silver Rizla Suzuki GSX-R1000 at Donington Park [Pic credit: Rizla Suzuki]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes, Anvil Hire Yamaha, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Luke Mossey, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Peter Hickman, Smiths BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Bridewell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Bradley Ray, Buildbase Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Sylvain Guintoli, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
James Ellison, McAMS Yamaha [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Alastair Seeley, Tyco BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Lee Jackson, Smiths Racing BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Haslam, Byrne, Mossey, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.