Qualifying times (1) – Silverstone.

Full British Superbike qualifying times from the first practice session at Silverstone International race circuit.

1. Sean Emmett (GB) Team Monstermob Ducati Ducati 999 F04 1min 29.255secs
2. Dean Thomas (AUS) Sendo Ducati-Dienza Ducati 998 F02 1min 29.414secs
3. Glen Richards (AUS) Hawk Kawasaki Kawasaki ZX10 1min 29.543secs
4. Ryuichi Kiyonari (J) HM Plant Honda Racing Honda CBR 1000RR 1min 29.606secs
5. Tommy Hill (GB) Virgin Mobile Yamaha Yamaha YZF R1 1min 29.963secs
6. Jon Kirkham (GB) Jon Kirham Racing Suzuki GSX-R1000 1min 30.233secs *
7. Steve Plater (GB) Virgin Mobile Yamaha Yamaha YZF R1 1min 30.383secs
8. Michael Rutter (GB) HM Plant Honda Racing Honda CBR 1000RR 1min 30.430secs
9. Gary Mason (GB) Virgin Mobile Yamaha Yamaha YZF R1 1min 30.473secs
10. Scott Smart (GB) Hawk Kawasaki Kawasaki ZX10 1min 31.112secs
11. Sam Corke (GB) Sovereign Engineering Suzuki GSX-R1000 1min 31.192secs *
12. Yukio Kagayama (J) Rizla Suzuki Suzuki GSX-R1000 1min 31.389secs
13. Nick Medd (GB) Nick Medd Racing Ducati 999RS 1min 31.567secs *
14. James Buckingham (GB) Quay Garage Racing Suzuki GSX-R1000 1min 31.702secs *
15. Malcolm Ashley (GB) MAR Suregas Ducati 998R 1min 31.901secs *
16. Chris Martin (GB) Carmasters Racing Suzuki GSX-R1000 1min 32.571secs *
17. Denver Robb (GB) K P Racing Suzuki GSX-R1000 1min 32.620secs *
18. Dennis Hobbs (GB) Hobbs Racing Suzuki GSX-R1000 1min 32.650secs *
19. Stuart Easton (GB) ETI Racing Ducati 998 F02 1min 33.089secs
20. Craig Coxhell (AUS) Team Vitrans Honda CBR 1000RR 1min 33.202secs
21. Vince Whittle (GB) Thunderchild Racing Ducati 998RS 1min 33.259secs *
22. James Ellison (GB) Jentin/Frasers of Gloucester Yamaha YZF R1 1min 33.324secs *
23. Dean Ellison (GB) Sendo Dienza Ducati 999RS 1min 33.356secs
24. John Reynolds (GB) Rizla Suzuki Suzuki GSX-R1000 1min 33.358secs
25. Kieran Clarke (GB) Colin Appleyard Racing Yamaha YZF R1 1min 33.401secs
26. Marty Nutt (GB) Racing Yamaha YZF R1 1min 34.064sesc *
27. Adam Hitchcox (GB) Team Bike/ Suzuki GSX-R1000 1min 34.221secs *
28. Paul Jones (GB) Travel City Direct Racing Suzuki GSX-R1000 1min 35.602secs *
29. Darren Thomas (GB) Suzuki Suzuki GSX-R1000 1min 35.949secs *
30. Dijon Compton (GB) Team Performance Bikes Suzuki GSX-R1000 1min 36.205secs *
31. Gordon Blackley (GB) PR Branson Honda Honda CBR 1000RR 1min 37.282secs *

Asterisk * indicates Cup runner.

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Kagayama, Valencia BSB Test 6-7/3/04
John Hopkins, ePayMe Yamaha, [Credit:]
Ryuichi Kiyonari, Bennetts Suzuki, [Credit:]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, [Credit:]
Laverty, Byrne, Iddon [Credit:]
Peter Hickman, Shane Byrne, Christian Iddon [Credit: ianhopgoodphotography]
Christian Iddon, Tyco BMW [Credit:]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, BSB [Credit:]
Michael Laverty, Tyco BMW [Credit:]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, BSB [Credit:]
Tommy Bridewell, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit:]
Michael Laverty, Tyco BMW [Credit:]
James Rispoli, Anvil Hire Yamaha, [Credit:]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, [Credit:]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, BSB [Credit:]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit:]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.