Qualifying times (1) - Brands Hatch Indy.

Full British Superbike qualifying times from the first session at the Brands Hatch Indy circuit.

1. Sean Emmett (GB) Team Monstermob Ducati Ducati 999 F04 46.112secs
2. Dean Thomas (AUS) Sendo Ducati-Dienza Ducati 998 F02 46.348secs
3. John Reynolds (GB) Rizla Suzuki Suzuki GSX-R1000 46.358secs
4. Glen Richards (AUS) Hawk Kawasaki Kawasaki ZX10 46.375secs
5. Yukio Kagayama (J) Rizla Suzuki Suzuki GSX-R1000 46.473secs
6. Scott Smart (GB) Hawk Kawasaki Kawasaki ZX10 46.517secs
7. Michael Rutter (GB) HM Plant Honda Racing Honda CBR 1000RR 46.611secs
8. Sam Corke (GB) Sovereign Engineering Suzuki GSX-R1000 47.013secs *
9. Stuart Easton (GB) ETI Racing Ducati 998 F02 47.048secs
10. Jon Kirkham (GB) Jon Kirham Racing Suzuki GSX-R1000 47.071secs *
11. Gary Mason (GB) Virgin Mobile Yamaha Yamaha YZF R1 47.079secs
12. Ryuichi Kiyonari (J) HM Plant Honda Racing Honda CBR 1000RR 47.224secs
13. Kieran Clarke (GB) Colin Appleyard Racing Yamaha YZF R1 47.321secs
14. Steve Plater (GB) Virgin Mobile Yamaha Yamaha YZF R1 47.480secs
15. Tommy Hill (GB) Virgin Mobile Yamaha Yamaha YZF R1 47.507secs
16. Dennis Hobbs (GB) Hobbs Racing Suzuki GSX-R1000 47.779secs *
17. Malcolm Ashley (GB) MAR Suregas Ducati 998R 47.945secs*
18. Vince Whittle (GB) Thunderchild Racing Ducati 998RS 48.143secs *
19. James Ellison (GB) Jentin/Frasers of Gloucester Yamaha YZF R1 48.162secs *
20. James Buckingham (GB) Quay Garage Racing Suzuki GSX-R1000 48.273secs *
21. Adam Hitchcox (GB) Team Bike/ Suzuki GSX-R1000 48.285secs *
22. Chris Martin (GB) Carmasters Racing Suzuki GSX-R1000 48.548secs*
23. Dijon Compton (GB) Team Performance Bikes Suzuki GSX-R1000 48.602secs *
24. Warren Scott (GB) BMR Kawasaki Kawasaki ZX10 48.606s
25. Paul Jones (GB) Travel City Direct Racing Suzuki GSX-R1000 48.658secs *
26. Nick Medd (GB) Nick Medd Racing Ducati 999RS 48.872secs *
27. Darren Thomas (GB) Suzuki Suzuki GSX-R1000 49.162secs *
28. Denver Robb (GB) K P Racing Suzuki GSX-R1000 49.663secs *
29. Gordon Blackley (GB) PR Branson Honda Honda CBR 1000RR 50.129secs *
30. Craig Coxhell (AUS) Team Vitrans Honda CBR 1000RR 58.765secs

[* indicates Cup runner]

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Sean Emmett, Monstermob Ducati FO4 999
Ryuichi Kiyonari, Smiths BMW [Credit: British Superbikes]
Barry Sheene parade lap, Brands Hatch [Credit:]
Barry Sheene, parade lap, Brands Hatch [Credit:]
Barry Sheene, parade lap, Brands Hatch [Credit:]
Luke Mossey, Quattro Plant Kawasaki [Credit:]
Tommy Bridewell, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit:]
Broc Parkes, ePayMe Yamaha, BSB [Credit:]
Ryuichi Kiyonari, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit:]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit:]
Luke Mossey, Quattro Plant Kawasaki [Credit:]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, BSB [Credit:]
Tommy Bridewell, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit:]
Tommy Bridewell, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit:]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit:]
Tommy Bridewell, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit:]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, BSB [Credit:]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, BSB [Credit:]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.