Qualifying times: Oulton Park (1).

Full British Superbike times from the first qualifying session at Oulton Park race circuit.

1. John Reynolds (GB) Rizla Suzuki Suzuki GSX-R1000 1min 37.139secs
2. Yukio Kagayama (J) Rizla Suzuki Suzuki GSX-R1000 1min 37.624secs
3. Michael Rutter (GB) HM Plant Honda Racing Honda CBR 1000RR 1min 37.671secs
4. Dean Thomas (AUS) Sendo Ducati-Dienza Ducati 998 F02 1min 37.932secs
5. Scott Smart (GB) Hawk Kawasaki Kawasaki ZX10 1min 38.113secs
6. Sean Emmett (GB) Team Monstermob Ducati Ducati 999 F04 1min 38.247secs
7. Steve Plater (GB) Virgin Mobile Yamaha Yamaha YZF R1 1min 38.834secs
8. Tommy Hill (GB) Virgin Mobile Yamaha Yamaha YZF R1 1min 39.405secs
9. Glen Richards (AUS) Hawk Kawasaki Kawasaki ZX10 1min 39.484secs
10. James Ellison (GB) Jentin/Frasers of Gloucester Yamaha YZF R1 1min 39.571secs *
11. Craig Coxhell (AUS) Team Vitrans Honda CBR 1000RR 1min 39.632secs
12. Gary Mason (GB) Virgin Mobile Yamaha Yamaha YZF R1 1min 39.693secs
13. Jon Kirkham (GB) Jon Kirham Racing Suzuki GSX-R1000 1min 39.913secs *
14. Sam Corke (GB) Sovereign Engineering Suzuki GSX-R1000 1min 39.921secs *
15. Noriyuki Haga (J) Team Renegade Ducati Ducati 999F04 1min 40.024secs
16. Kieran Clarke (GB) Colin Appleyard Racing Yamaha YZF R1 1min 40.141secs
17. Leon Haslam (GB) Team Renegade Ducati Ducati 999F04 1min 40.412secs
18. James Buckingham (GB) Quay Garage Racing Suzuki GSX-R1000 1min 40.863secs *
19. Stuart Easton (GB) ETI Racing Ducati 998 F02 1min 41.006secs
20. Dennis Hobbs (GB) Hobbs Racing Suzuki GSX-R1000 1min 41.267secs *
21. Malcolm Ashley (GB) MAR Suregas Ducati 998R 1min 41.952secs *
22. Chris Martin (GB) Carmasters Racing Suzuki GSX-R1000 1min 42.122secs *
23. Nick Medd (GB) Nick Medd Racing Ducati 999RS 1min 42.843secs *
24. Paul Jones (GB) Travel City Direct Racing Suzuki GSX-R1000 1min 42.901secs *
25. Warren Scott (GB) BMR Kawasaki Kawasaki ZX-10R 1min 43.025secs
26. Dijon Compton (GB) Team Performance Bikes Suzuki GSX-R1000 1min 43.139secs *
27. Vince Whittle (GB) Thunderchild Racing Ducati 998RS 1min 43.388secs *
28. Adam Hitchcox (GB) Team Bike/ Suzuki GSX-R1000 1min 43.488secs *
29. Denver Robb (GB) K P Racing Suzuki GSX-R1000 1min 44.344secs *
30. Kiel Bryce (GB) PR Branson Honda Honda CBR 1000RR 1min 45.901secs *

[* indicates Cup runner]

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
John Reynolds, Rizla Suzuki, GSXR, on his way to pole
John Hopkins Tyco Suzuki -
John Hopkins Tyco Suzuki -
John Hopkins Tyco Suzuki -
Ryuichi Kiyonari - Buildbase BMW
Patric Muff - Bathams BMW
Michael Rutter - Bathams BMW
Josh Brookes - Milwaukee Yamaha
Ryuichi Kiyonari - Buildbase BMW
Jenny Tinmouth - Two Wheel Racing Honda
Christophe Ponsson - Bimota Alstare Junior
Chris Walker - Lloyds British GBmoto Kawasaki
Shane Byrne - Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki
Shane Byrne - Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki
Josh Brookes on the rostrum at Oulton Park
Milwaukee Yamaha`s Josh Brookes
Josh Brookes on the Milwaukee Yamaha
Ryuichi Kiyonari crosses the line to take victory at Oulton Park

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2014 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.