Practice times: Thruxton

The full practice times from the final pracice session ahead of the sixth BSB round held at Thruxton.

Practice times: Thruxton.

1. Michael Rutter (GB) HM Plant Honda Racing Honda CBR 1000RR 1min 17.387secs
2. Dean Thomas (AUS) Sendo Ducati-Dienza Ducati 998 F02 1min 77.394secs
3. Glen Richards (AUS) Hawk Kawasaki Kawasaki ZX10 1min 17.500secs
4. Sean Emmett (GB) Team Monstermob Ducati Ducati 999 F04 1min 17.709secs
5. John Reynolds (GB) Rizla Suzuki Suzuki GSX-R1000 1min 17.895secs
6. James Ellison (GB) Jentin/Frasers of Gloucester Yamaha YZF R1 1min 17.953secs *
7. Scott Smart (GB) Hawk Kawasaki Kawasaki ZX10 1min 17.998secs
8. Craig Coxhell (AUS) Team Vitrans Honda CBR 1000RR 1min 18.746secs
9. Gregorio Lavilla (ESP) Rizla Suzuki Suzuki GSX-R1000 1min 18.753secs
10. Gary Mason (GB) Virgin Mobile Yamaha Yamaha YZF R1 1min 18.763secs
11. Jon Kirkham (GB) Jon Kirham Racing Suzuki GSX-R1000 1min 18.927secs *
12. James Buckingham (GB) Quay Garage Racing Suzuki GSX-R1000 1min 18.947secs *
13. James Haydon (GB) Virgin Mobile Yamaha Yamaha YZF R1 1min 19.280secs
14. Ryuichi Kiyonari (J) HM Plant Honda Racing Honda CBR 1000RR 1min 19.280secs
15. Tommy Hill (GB) Virgin Mobile Yamaha Yamaha YZF R1 1min 19.462secs
16. Kieran Clarke (GB) Colin Appleyard Racing Yamaha YZF R1 1min 20.068secs
17. Stuart Easton (GB) ETI Racing Ducati 998 F02 1min 20.162secs
18. Cameron Donald (GB) BTS Racing Suzuki GSX-R1000 1min 20.526secs *
19. Dennis Hobbs (GB) Hobbs Racing Suzuki GSX-R1000 1min 20.853secs *
20. Sam Corke (GB) Sovereign Engineering Suzuki GSX-R1000 1min 21.229secs *
21. Chris Martin (GB) Carmasters Racing Suzuki GSX-R1000 1min 21.512secs *
22. Chris Platt (GB) BMR Kawasaki Kawasaki ZX-10R 1min 21.765secs
23. Kiel Bryce (GB) PR Branson Honda Honda CBR 1000RR 1min 21.819secs *
24. Dijon Compton (GB) Team Performance Bikes Suzuki GSX-R1000 1min 22.008secs *
25. Adam Hitchcox (GB) Team Bike/ Suzuki GSX-R1000 1min 22.549secs *

[* indicates Cup runner]

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Michael Rutter. HM Plant Honda Racing CBR RR
Mark and James Westmoreland [Credit: Holeshot PR]
James Westmoreland [Credit: Holeshot PR]
BSB grid [Credit: MCE British Superbikes]
Josh Brookes, Yamaha R1 [Credit:]
Aaron Zanotti, British Superbikes [Credit: British Superbikes]
Tyco BMW
Milwaukee Yamaha YZF-R1
Shane Byrne wins Torrens Trophy
Jack Kennedy and Taylor Mackenzie will ride for Team WD-40 in the British Superbike Championship
Rhalf Lo Turco
Joe Burns signs for Gearlink Kawasaki, alongside team boss Michael de Bidaph

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.