Qualifying times: Oulton (Combined).

Full British Superbike times from the final qualifying at Oulton Park race circuit.

1. Michael Rutter (GB) HM Plant Honda Racing Honda CBR 1000RR 1min 37.048secs
2. Dean Thomas (AUS) Sendo Ducati-Dienza Ducati 998 F02 +0.056secs
3. John Reynolds (GB) Rizla Suzuki Suzuki GSX-R1000 +0.114secs
4. Sean Emmett (GB) Team Monstermob Ducati Ducati 999 F04 +0.238secs
5. Yukio Kagayama (J) Rizla Suzuki Suzuki GSX-R1000 +0.316secs
6. Steve Plater (GB) Virgin Mobile Yamaha Yamaha YZF R1 +0.757secs
7. Scott Smart (GB) Hawk Kawasaki Kawasaki ZX10 +0.806secs
8. Glen Richards (AUS) Hawk Kawasaki Kawasaki ZX10 +0.873secs
9. Ryuichi Kiyonari (J) HM Plant Honda Racing Honda CBR 1000RR +0.945secs
10. James Haydon (GB) Virgin Mobile Yamaha Yamaha YZF R1 +1.133secs
11. John McGuinness (GB) Hawk Kawasaki Kawasaki ZX10 +1.295secs
12. Gary Mason (GB) Virgin Mobile Yamaha Yamaha YZF R1 +1.486secs
13. James Ellison (GB) Jentin/Frasers of Gloucester Yamaha YZF R1 +1.512secs *
14. Jon Kirkham (GB) Jon Kirham Racing Suzuki GSX-R1000 +1.527secs *
15. Kieran Clarke (GB) Colin Appleyard Yamaha YZF R1 +1.590secs
16. Paul Brown (GB) ETI Racing Ducati 998 F02 +1.676secs
17. Craig Coxhell (AUS) Team Vitrans Honda CBR 1000RR +1.702secs
18. James Buckingham (GB) Quay Garage Racing Suzuki GSX-R1000 +2.322secs *
19. Tommy Hill (GB) Virgin Mobile Yamaha Yamaha YZF R1 +2.572secs
20. Chris Martin (GB) Carmasters Racing Suzuki GSX-R1000 +2.970secs *
21. Gus Scott (GB) BSD/Team Performance Bikes Suzuki GSX-R1000 +3.908secs *
22. Marty Nutt (GB) Yamaha YZF R1 +4.117secs
23. Chris Platt (GB) BMR Kawasaki Kawasaki ZX-10R +4.427secs
24. Steve Brogan (GB) Rothwell Motorsports Suzuki GSX-R1000 +5.052secs
25. Michael Pensavalle (GB) Ipone MP Ducati Ducati 998R +5.255secs *
26. Howie Mainwaring (GB) PR Branson Honda CBR 1000RR +5.500secs
27. Nick Medd (GB) Nick Medd Racing Ducati 999RS +6.028secs *

Zak Barry (GB) Thunderchild/Zakspeed Suzuki GSX-R1000 +10.278secs

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Michael Rutter, HM Plant Honda
David Johnson, MotoDex BMW, BSB [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Bridewell, Tyco BMW, BSB test day [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Stuart Easton, PBM Kawasaki, BSB [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Michael Laverty (GBR), Tyco BMW, BSB [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes, Yamaha R1, BSB test day [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
James Ellison (GBR), JG Speedfit Kawasaki, BSB [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Ian Hutchinson (GBR), PBM Kawasaki, BSB [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Milwaukee Yamaha R1, pre-season tests, BSB [Credit: British]
Dan Linfoot
Ryuichi Kiyonari at Donington Park
Shane Byrne on the Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki at Donington Park
Tommy Bridewell Milwaukee Yamaha -
Tommy Bridewell Milwaukee Yamaha -
Shane Byrne Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki -
Shane Byrne Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki -
Ryuichi Kiyonari Buildbase BMW Motorrad -
Ryuichi Kiyonari Buildbase BMW Motorrad -

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.