Qualifying times (1) - Mallory Park.

Full results from the first qualifying session of round three of British Superbikes at Mallory Park.

1. Michael Rutter GBR HM Plant Honda 51.044 secs
2. Ryuichi Kiyonari JPN HM Plant Honda 51.059 secs
3. Glen Richards AUS Hawk Kawasaki 51.182 secs
4. Karl Harris GBR Honda UK Racing 51.258 secs
5. Leon Haslam GBR GSE Racing Ducati 51.361 secs
6. Gregorio Lavilla GBR GSE Racing Ducati 51.439 secs
7. Dean Thomas AUS Hawk Kawasaki 51.533 secs
8. James Buckingham GBR Quay Racing Suzuki 51.537 secs C
9. Tommy Hill GBR Virgin Yamaha 51.660 secs
10. Scott Smart GBR Rizla Suzuki 51.691 secs
11. Ben Wilson GBR Vivaldi Racing Kawasaki 51.797 secs
12. Steve Brogan GBR PR Branson Honda 51.816 secs C
13. John Reynolds GBR Rizla Suzuki 51.840 secs
14. Danny Beaumont GBR JJL Racing Honda 51.935 secs C
15. Jeremy McWilliams IRL Stobart Honda 52.004 secs
16. Kieran Clarke GBR Hydrex Honda 52.072 secs
17. Steve Plater GBR Sendo Dienza Performance Kawasaki 52.073 secs
18. Tristan Palmer GBR Vivaldi Racing Kawasaki 52.111 secs
19. Sean Emmett GBR Virgin Yamaha 52.121 secs
20. Dennis Hobbs GBR Nvidia GR Motorsport Yamaha 52.216 secs
21. Jon Kirkham GBR Sendo Dienza Performance Kawasaki 52.373 secs
22. Gary Mason GBR Stobart Honda 52.377 secs
23. Jonathon Rea IRL Red Bull Honda 52.502 secs
24. John McGuinness GBR AIM Racing Yamaha 52.565 secs
25. John Laverty IRL Vitrans Ten Kate Honda 52.742 secs
26. Michael Laverty IRL Stobart Honda 52.793 secs
27. Chris Martin GBR Carmasters Racing Suzuki 52.813 secs C
28. Julien Da Costa FRA MSS Discovery Kawaski 52.871 secs
29. Marty Nutt GBR Racing Honda 52.933 secs C
30. Gareth Glynn GBR Jentin Racing Yamaha 52.972 secs C
31. Michael Pensaville GBR MP Racing Kawasaki 52.999 secs C
32. Dean Ellison GBR Jentin Racing Yamaha 53.285 secs
33. Nick Medd GBR ARCO Medd Racing Kawasaki 53.437 secs
34. Richard Wren GBR Virgin Mobile Samsung Yamaha 53.479secs
35. Malcolm Ashley GBR MAR Kawasaki 53.620 secs C

[ C - Denotes Cup contender ]

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
22.4.05British Superbike Championship. Round 3, Mallory Park, Leicestershire.Michael Rutter, HM Plant Honda
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes, Anvil Hire Yamaha, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Luke Mossey, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Peter Hickman, Smiths BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Bridewell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Bradley Ray, Buildbase Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Sylvain Guintoli, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
James Ellison, McAMS Yamaha [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Alastair Seeley, Tyco BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Lee Jackson, Smiths Racing BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Haslam, Byrne, Mossey, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.