Qualifying times (combined) - Mallory Park.

Full results from the final qualifying session of the British Superbike championship at Mallory Park.

1. Ryuichi Kiyonari JPN HM Plant Honda 50.593 secs
2. Michael Rutter GBR HM Plant Honda 50.816 secs
3. Glen Richards AUS Hawk Kawasaki 50.983 secs
4. Dean Thomas AUS Hawk Kawasaki 51.244 secs
5. Karl Harris GBR Honda UK Racing 51.258 secs
6. Leon Haslam GBR GSE Racing Ducati 51.295 secs
7. Scott Smart GBR Rizla Suzuki 51.345 secs
8. Gregorio Lavilla GBR GSE Racing Ducati 51.439 secs
9. John Reynolds GBR Rizla Suzuki 51.497 secs
10. James Buckingham GBR Quay Racing Suzuki 51.537 secs C
11. Steve Plater GBR Sendo Dienza Performance Kawasaki 51.597 secs
12. John McGuinness GBR AIM Racing Yamaha 51.614 secs
13. Tommy Hill GBR Virgin Yamaha 51.622 secs
14. Jon Kirkham GBR Sendo Dienza Performance Kawasaki 51.739 secs
15. Danny Beaumont GBR JJL Racing Honda 51.748 secs C
16. Tristan Palmer GBR Vivaldi Racing Kawasaki 51.785 secs
17. Ben Wilson GBR Vivaldi Racing Kawasaki 51.797 secs
18. Steve Brogan GBR PR Branson Honda 51.816 secs C
19. Michael Laverty IRL Stobart Honda 51.885 secs
20. Sean Emmett GBR Virgin Yamaha 51.911 secs
21. Jeremy McWilliams IRL Stobart Honda 52.004 secs
22. John Laverty IRL Vitrans Ten Kate Honda 52.027 secs
23. Kieran Clarke GBR Hydrex Honda 52.072 secs
24. Dennis Hobbs GBR Nvidia GR Motorsport Yamaha 52.091 secs
25. Jonathon Rea IRL Red Bull Honda 52.251 secs
26. Gary Mason GBR Stobart Honda 52.377 secs
27. Chris Martin GBR Carmasters Racing Suzuki 52.401 secs C
28. Julien Da Costa FRA MSS Discovery Kawaski 52.406 secs
29. Gareth Glynn GBR Jentin Racing Yamaha 52.773 secs C
30. Marty Nutt GBR Racing Honda 52.933 secs C
31. Michael Pensaville GBR MP Racing Kawasaki 52.999 secs C
32. Dean Ellison GBR Jentin Racing Yamaha 53.180 secs
33. Malcolm Ashley GBR MAR Kawasaki 53.225 secs C
34. Nick Medd GBR ARCO Medd Racing Kawasaki 53.437 secs
35. Richard Wren GBR Virgin Yamaha 53.479 secs

[ C - Denotes Cup contender ]

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
22.4.05British Superbike Championship. Round 3, Mallory Park, Leicestershire.Ryuichi Kiyonari, HM Plant Honda
Luke Mossey, Quattro Plant Kawasaki [Credit:]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit:]
Luke Mossey, Quattro Plant Kawasaki [Credit:]
Ryuichi Kiyonari, Smiths BMW [Credit:]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit:]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit:]
Luke Mossey, Quattro Plant Kawasaki [Credit:]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit:]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit:]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit:]
Race action, Kiyonari, BSB [Credit:]
Ryuichi Kiyonari, Smiths BMW [Credit:]
Ryuichi Kiyonari, Smiths BMW [Credit:]
Ryuichi Kiyonari, Smiths BMW [Credit:]
Luke Mossey, Quattro Plant Kawasaki [Credit:]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit:]
Ryuichi Kiyonari, Smiths BMW [Credit:]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.