Race results: race two - Mallory Park.

Full results of the second race of the Bennetts British Superbike championship at Mallory Park.

1. Michael Rutter GBR HM Plant Honda 10mins 27.220 secs
2. Glen Richards AUS Hawk Kawasaki + 0.946 secs
3. Gregorio Lavilla ESP Airwaves Ducati + 0.997 secs
4. Dean Thomas AUS Hawk Kawasaki + 2.021 secs
5. Leon Haslam GBR GSE Racing Ducati +2.513 secs
6. Karl Harris GBR Honda + 8.390 secs
7. Gary Mason GBR Stobart Honda + 8.603 secs
8. Scott Smart GBR Rizla Suzuki + 8.826 secs
9. Michael Laverty IRL Stobart Honda + 9.086 secs
10. Sean Emmett GBR Virgin Yamaha + 9.601 secs
11. Ben Wilson GBR Vivaldi Racing Kawasaki + 10.059 secs
12. John McGuinness GBR AIM Racing Yamaha + 13.353 secs
13. Tristan Palmer GBR Vivaldi Racing Kawasaki + 15.605 secs
14. Jonathon Rea IRL Red Bull Honda + 18.650 secs
15. Kieran Clarke GBR Hydrex Honda + 19.962 secs

16. Steve Brogan GBR PR Branson Honda + 20.802 secs C
17. Jon Kirkham GBR Sendo Dienza Performance Kawasaki + 21.412 secs
18. John Laverty IRL Vitrans Ten Kate Honda + 22.501 secs
19. Chris Martin GBR Carmasters Racing Suzuki + 24.361 secs C
20. Marty Nutt GBR Racing Honda + 30.502 secs C

Did not finish
Jeremy McWilliams IRL Stobart Honda 3 laps completed
Gareth Glynn GBR Jentin Racing Yamaha + 1 lap C

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
23.4.05British Superbike Championship. Round 3, Mallory Park, Leicestershire. Michael Rutter, HM Plant Honda
Shane Byrne, PBM Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
Shane Byrne, PBM Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
Shane Byrne, PBM Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
Shane Byrne, Tommy Bridewell, BSB [Credit:]
Richard Cooper, Buildbase BMW, [Credit:]
Richard Cooper, Anvil Hire TAG Kawasaki [Credit:]
Peter Hickman , RAF Reserves BMW, BSB, [Credit:]
Luke Mossey, Quattro Plant Kawasaki BSB [Credit:]
Josh Waters (AUS), Bennetts Suzuki, BSB [Credit:]
Josh Brookes, Milwaukee Yamaha, BSB [Credit:]
Josh Brookes, Luke Mossey, BSB [Credit:]
Josh Brookes, Milwaukee Yamaha, BSB [Credit:]
Josh Brookes, Milwaukee Yamaha, BSB [Credit:]
Josh Brookes, Milwaukee Yamaha, BSB [Credit:]
John Hopkins, Moto Rapido Ducati, BSB [Credit:]
Dan Linfoot (GBR), Honda Racing, BSB [Credit:]
Dan Linfoot (GBR), Honda Racing, BSB [Credit:]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.