Qualifying results (1) - Oulton Park.

Full results from the first qualifying session of the fourth round of the British Superbike championship at Oulton Park.

1. Dean Thomas AUS Hawk Kawasaki 1min 37.689 secs
2. Michael Rutter GBR HM Plant Honda 1min 37.724 secs
3. Glen Richards AUS Hawk Kawasaki 1min 38.061 secs
4. James Haydon GBR Rizla Suzuki 1min 38.349 secs
5. Leon Haslam GBR GSE Racing Ducati 1min 38.531 secs
6. Karl Harris GBR Honda UK Racing 1min 38.599 secs
7. Gary Mason GBR Stobart Honda 1min 38.769 secs
8. Michael Laverty IRL Stobart Honda 1min 39.154 secs
9. Sean Emmett GBR Virgin Yamaha 1min 39.160 secs
10. Gregorio Lavilla SPA GSE Racing Ducati 1min 39.370 secs
11. Scott Smart GBR Rizla Suzuki 1min 39.413 secs
12. John Laverty IRL Vitrans Ten Kate Honda 1min 39.723 secs
13. John McGuinness GBR AIM Racing Yamaha 1min 39.789 secs
14. Steve Brogan GBR PR Branson Honda 1min 39.880 secs C
15. Jon Kirkham GBR Sendo Dienza Performance Kawasaki 1min 39.993 secs
16. Steve Plater GBR Sendo Dienza Performance Kawasaki 1min 40.209 secs
17. Ben Wilson GBR Vivaldi Racing Kawasaki 1min 40.275 secs
18. Kieran Clarke GBR Hydrex Honda 1min 40.443 secs
19. Julien Da Costa FRA MSS Discovery Kawaski 1min 40.796 secs
20. Tristan Palmer GBR Vivaldi Racing Kawasaki 1min 40.870 secs
21. Jonathon Rea IRL Red Bull Honda 1min 41.076 secs
22. James Buckingham GBR Quay Racing Suzuki 1min 41.170 secs C
23. Marty Nutt GBR Racing Honda 1min 41.461 secs C
24. Gareth Glynn GBR Jentin Racing Yamaha 1min 41.807 secs C
25. Nick Medd GBR ARCO Medd Racing Kawasaki 1min 42.675 secs
26. Dean Ellison GBR Jentin Racing Yamaha 1min 42.949 secs
27. Michael Pensaville GBR MP Racing Kawasaki 1min 43.439 secs C
28. Richard Wren GBR Virgin Yamaha 1min 44.499 secs
29. Malcolm Ashley GBR MAR Kawasaki 1min 44.527 secs C
30. Chris Martin GBR Carmasters Racing Suzuki 1min 44.973 secs C
31. Danny Beaumont GBR JJL Racing Honda 1min 49.998 secs C

[ C - Denotes Cup contender ]

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
30.4.05British Superbike Championship, Round 4, Oulton Park, Cheshire.Dean Thomas, Hawk Kawasaki
30.4.05British Superbike Championship, Round 4, Oulton Park, Cheshire.Michael Rutter, HM Plant Honda
30.4.05British Superbike Championship, Round 4, Oulton Park, Cheshire.Glen Richards, Hawk Kawasaki
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes, Anvil Hire Yamaha, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Luke Mossey, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Peter Hickman, Smiths BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Bridewell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Bradley Ray, Buildbase Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Sylvain Guintoli, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
James Ellison, McAMS Yamaha [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Alastair Seeley, Tyco BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Lee Jackson, Smiths Racing BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Haslam, Byrne, Mossey, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.