Race results - Mondello Park (1).

Full race results of the first race of the fifth round of the Bennetts British Superbike championship at Mondello Park in Ireland.

1. Ryuichi Kiyonari JPN HM Plant Honda 30min 30.273 secs
2. Michael Rutter GBR HM Plant Honda + 7.783 secs
3. Gregorio Lavilla SPA GSE Racing Ducati + 8.159 secs
4. Karl Harris GBR Honda UK Racing + 19.882 secs
5. Scott Smart GBR Rizla Suzuki + 20.575 secs
6. Michael Laverty IRL Stobart Honda + 21.002 secs
7. Sean Emmett GBR Virgin Yamaha + 22.576 secs
8. Gary Mason GBR Stobart Honda + 23.019 secs
9. Jeremy McWilliams IRL Stobart Honda + 23.207 secs
10. James Haydon GBR Rizla Suzuki + 24.974 secs
11. Kieran Clarke GBR Hydrex Honda + 38.218 secs
12. Jon Kirkham GBR Sendo Dienza Performance Kawasaki + 38.635 secs
13. Ben Wilson GBR Vivaldi Racing Kawasaki + 41.738 secs
14. Steve Plater GBR Sendo Dienza Performance Kawasaki + 43.975 secs
15. Dean Thomas AUS Hawk Kawasaki + 44.339 secs
16. Chris Martin GBR Carmasters Racing Suzuki + 52.099 secs C
17. John Laverty IRL Vitrans Ten Kate Honda + 53.765 secs
18. Marty Nutt GBR Racing Honda + 55.931 secs C
19. John McGuinness GBR AIM Racing Yamaha + 57.811 secs
20. Tristan Palmer GBR Vivaldi Racing Kawasaki + 59.194 secs
21. James Buckingham GBR Quay Racing Suzuki +1min 2.020 secs C
22. Danny Beaumont GBR JJL Racing Honda +1min 5.262 secs C
23. Steve Brogan GBR PR Branson Honda +1min 5.500 secs C
24. Nick Medd GBR ARCO Medd Racing Kawasaki +1min 26.063 secs
25. Malcolm Ashley GBR MAR Kawasaki +1min 26.367 secs C
26. Richard Wren GBR Virgin Yamaha +1min 40.955 secs

Michael Pensaville GBR MP Racing Kawasaki 10 laps completed C
Tommy Hill GBR Virgin Yamaha 9 laps completed
Leon Haslam GBR GSE Racing Ducati 8 laps completed
Glen Richards AUS Hawk Kawasaki 6 laps completed
John Crockford GBR Nvidia GR Motorsport Yamaha 6 laps completed
Jonathon Rea IRL Red Bull Honda 0 laps completed

[ C - Denotes Cup contender ]

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
23.4.05British Superbike Championship. Round 3, Mallory Park, Leicestershire. Ryuichi Kiyonari, HM Plant Honda
Ryuichi Kiyonari - Buildbase BMW
Patric Muff - Bathams BMW
Michael Rutter - Bathams BMW
Josh Brookes - Milwaukee Yamaha
Ryuichi Kiyonari - Buildbase BMW
Jenny Tinmouth - Two Wheel Racing Honda
Christophe Ponsson - Bimota Alstare Junior
Chris Walker - Lloyds British GBmoto Kawasaki
Shane Byrne - Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki
Shane Byrne - Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki
Josh Brookes on the rostrum at Oulton Park
Milwaukee Yamaha`s Josh Brookes
Josh Brookes on the Milwaukee Yamaha
Ryuichi Kiyonari crosses the line to take victory at Oulton Park
Ryuichi Kiyonari Buildbase BMW Motorrad -
Ryuichi Kiyonari Buildbase BMW Motorrad -
Ryuichi Kiyonari Buildbase BMW Motorrad -

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2014 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.