Race results (2) - Mondello Park.

Full results of the second race of the fifth round of the British Superbike championship at Mondello Park in Ireland.

1. Gregorio Lavilla SPA GSE Racing Ducati 30min 21.071 secs
2. Leon Haslam GBR GSE Racing Ducati + 0.018 secs
3. Ryuichi Kiyonari JPN HM Plant Honda + 0.387 secs
4. Michael Laverty IRL Stobart Honda + 1.539 secs
5. Michael Rutter GBR HM Plant Honda + 3.598 secs
6. Glen Richards AUS Hawk Kawasaki + 7.437 secs
7. Karl Harris GBR Honda UK Racing + 9.623 secs
8. Scott Smart GBR Rizla Suzuki + 13.029 secs
9. Gary Mason GBR Stobart Honda + 15.140 secs
10. Jeremy McWilliams IRL Stobart Honda + 21.943 secs
11. Steve Plater GBR Sendo Dienza Performance Kawasaki + 32.289 secs
12. Jon Kirkham GBR Sendo Dienza Performance Kawasaki + 33.642 secs
13. Dean Thomas AUS Hawk Kawasaki + 34.546 secs
14. Tommy Hill GBR Virgin Yamaha + 34.805 secs
15. Ben Wilson GBR Vivaldi Racing Kawasaki + 35.288 secs
16. John Laverty IRL Vitrans Ten Kate Honda + 35.333 secs
17. Danny Beaumont GBR JJL Racing Honda + 53.165 secs C
18. Tristan Palmer GBR Vivaldi Racing Kawasaki + 58.200 secs
19. James Buckingham GBR Quay Racing Suzuki + 58.950 secs C
20. Steve Brogan GBR PR Branson Honda + 58.954 secs C
21. Michael Pensaville GBR MP Racing Kawasaki +1min 7.408 secs C
22. Richard Wren GBR Virgin Yamaha +1min 8.025 secs
23. Malcolm Ashley GBR MAR Kawasaki +1min 16.708 secs C
24. Marty Nutt GBR Racing Honda +1min 48.728 secs C
25. Chris Martin GBR Carmasters Racing Suzuki +1 lap C

Jonathon Rea IRL Red Bull Honda 14 laps completed
James Haydon GBR Rizla Suzuki 14 laps completed
John McGuinness GBR AIM Racing Yamaha 11 laps completed
John Crockford GBR Nvidia GR Motorsport Yamaha 8 laps completed
Nick Medd GBR ARCO Medd Racing Kawasaki 5 laps completed
Sean Emmett GBR Virgin Yamaha 4 laps completed
Kieran Clarke GBR Hydrex Honda 3 laps completed

[ C - Denotes Cup contender ]

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
24.4.05British Superbike Championship. Round 3, Mallory Park, Leicestershire. Gregorio Lavilla, GSE Airwaves Ducati
Jakub Smrz - Milsport Ducati [pic credit: Ian Hopgood Photography]
Jakub Smrz - Millsport Ducati
Matteo Baiocco - Moto Rapido Ducati [Credit: David-Salisbury.Com
Matteo Baiocco - Moto Rapido Ducati [Credit: David-Salisbury.Com]
Matteo Baiocco - Moto Rapido Ducati [pic credit: Ian Hopgood Photography]
Alex Polita Lloyds British/Ducati Coventry - [picture credit: Ian Hopgood
Scott Smart - Moto Rapido Ducati [pic credit: Ian Hopgood]
Abdulaziz Binladin, Moto Rapido Racing Ducati  (Credit:David Salisbury)
Alex Polita Jentin Doodson Motorsport Ducati - [picture credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tom Tunstall Jentin Doodson Motorsport Ducati - [picture credit: Ian Hopgood]
Scott Smart Moto Rapido Racing Ducati - [picture credit: Ian Hopgood]
Marty Nutt in the Ducati 848 Challenge class at Brands Hatch
Tom Tunstall, Jentin Doodson, Ducati Panigale
Moto Rapido reveals its 2012 Ducati 1199 Panigale contender
Michael Rutter - Rapid Bathams Ducati [pic credit: Jamie Morris]
Michael Rutter - Rapid Bathams Ducati [pic credit: Ian Hopgood]
Michael Rutter - Rapid Bathams Ducati [pic credit: Ian Hopgood]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2014 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.