Qualifying times (1) - Snetterton.

Full results from the first qualifying session of the Bennett's British Superbike championship from Snetterton.

1. Ryuichi Kiyonari JPN HM Plant Honda 1min 05.4357secs
2. Leon Haslam GBR GSE Racing Ducati 1min 05.534secs
3. James Haydon GBR Rizla Suzuki 1min 05.789secs
4. Michael Rutter GBR HM Plant Honda 1min 05.870secs
5. John Reynolds GBR Rizla Suzuki 1min 06.102secs
6. Karl Harris GBR Honda UK Racing 1min 06.175secs
7. Gregorio Lavilla SPA GSE Racing Ducati 1min 06.186secs
8. Tommy Hill GBR Virgin Yamaha 1min 06.212secs
9. Dean Thomas AUS Hawk Kawasaki 1min 06.220secs
10. Gary Mason GBR Stobart Honda 1min06.386secs
11. Scott Smart GBR Vivaldi Racing Kawasaki 1min 06.486secs
12. Michael Laverty IRL Stobart Honda 1min 06.492secs
13. Ben Wilson GBR Vivaldi Racing Kawasaki 1min 06.6951secs
14. Steve Plater GBR Hydrex Honda 1min 06.718secs
15. Danny Beaumont GBR JJL Racing Honda 1min 06.808secs C
16. James Buckingham GBR Quay Racing Suzuki 1min 07.056secs C
17. Tristan Palmer GBR Vivaldi Racing Kawasaki 1min 07.079secs
18. Dennis Hobbs GBR Team Nvidia Yamaha 1min 07.085secs
19. Chris Burns GBR AIM Racing Yamaha 1min 07.368secs
20. Chris Martin GBR Carmasters Racing Suzuki 1min 07.430secs C
21. Richard Wren GBR Virgin Yamaha 1min 07.450secs lap
22. Kieran Clarke GBR Hydrex Honda 1min 07.450secs
23. Dean Ellison GBR Slingshot Racing Honda 1min 07.676secs
24. Luke Quigley GBR Jentin Racing Yamaha 1min 07.730secs
25. Steve Brogan GBR PR Branson Honda 1min 07.914secs C
26. Marty Nutt GBR Racing Honda 1min 07.920secs C
27. Nick Medd GBR ARCO Medd Racing Kawasaki 1min 08.087secs
28. John Laverty IRL Vitrans Ten Kate Honda 1min 08.177secs
29. Richard Norris GBR Jentin Racing Yamaha 1min 08.580secs
30. Michael Pensaville GBR MP Racing Kawasaki 1min 09.276secs C
31. Malcolm Ashley GBR MAR Kawasaki 1min 09.536secs C
32. Glen Richards AUS Hawk Kawasaki 1min 09.784secs
[ C - Denotes cup contender]

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Ryuichi Kiyonari, HM Plant Honda
Tommy Bridewell Tyco BMW Motorrad -
Tomy Bridewell Tyco BMW Motorrad -
Taylor Mackenzie Team WD-40 Kawasaki -
Shane Byrne PBM Kawasaki -
Shane Byrne PBM Kawasaki -
Ryuichi Kiyonari Buildbase BMW Motorrad -
Josh Waters Bennetts Suzuki -
Josh Waters Bennetts Suzuki -
Josh Waters Bennetts Suzuki -
Josh Waters Bennetts Suzuki -
Josh Brookes Milwaukee Yamaha -
Josh Brookes Milwaukee Yamaha -
Josh Brookes Milwaukee Yamaha -
Jenny Tinmouth Honda Racing -
Jenny Tinmouth Honda Racing -
Jason O`Halloran Honda Racing -
James Ellison JG Speedfit Kawasaki -

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.