Qualifying times (combined) - Snetterton.

Combined qualifying results for the Bennett's British Superbike championship from Snetterton.

1. Leon Haslam GBR GSE Racing Ducati 1min 05.403secs
2. Ryuichi Kiyonari JPN HM Plant Honda 1min 05.4357secs
3. Michael Rutter GBR HM Plant Honda 1min 05.581secs
4. Michael Laverty IRL Stobart Honda 1min 05.718secs
5. James Haydon GBR Rizla Suzuki 1min 05.789secs
6. Steve Plater GBR Hydrex Honda 1min 05.817secs
7. Gregorio Lavilla SPA GSE Racing Ducati 1min 05.940secs
8. John Reynolds GBR Rizla Suzuki 1min 06.005secs
9. Dean Thomas AUS Hawk Kawasaki 1min 06.064secs
10. Karl Harris GBR Honda UK Racing 1min 06.175secs
11. Tommy Hill GBR Virgin Yamaha 1min 06.212secs
12. Gary Mason GBR Stobart Honda 1min 06.267secs
13. Scott Smart GBR Vivaldi Racing Kawasaki 1min 06.378secs
14. Ben Wilson GBR Vivaldi Racing Kawasaki 1min 06.695secs
15. James Buckingham GBR Quay Racing Suzuki 1min 06.704secs C
16. Danny Beaumont GBR JJL Racing Honda 1min 06.808secs C
17. Kieran Clarke GBR Hydrex Honda 1min 07.017secs
18. Tristan Palmer GBR Vivaldi Racing Kawasaki 1min 07.079secs
19. Dennis Hobbs GBR Team Nvidia Yamaha 1min 07.085secs
20. Chris Burns GBR AIM Racing Yamaha 1min 07.177secs
21. Marty Nutt GBR Racing Honda 1min 07.252secs C
22. Steve Brogan GBR PR Branson Honda 1min 07.271secs C
23. Lee Jackson GBR Hawk Kawasaki 1min 07.348secs
24. Chris Martin GBR Carmasters Racing Suzuki 1min 07.365secs C
25. Richard Wren GBR Virgin Yamaha 1min 07.450secs
26. John Laverty IRL Vitrans Ten Kate Honda 1min 07.484secs
27. Dean Ellison GBR Slingshot Racing Honda 1min 07.541secs
28. Luke Quigley GBR Jentin Racing Yamaha 1min 07.587secs
29. Nick Medd GBR ARCO Medd Racing Kawasaki 1min 08.087secs
30. Richard Norris GBR Jentin Racing Yamaha 1min 08.531secs
31. Malcolm Ashley GBR MAR Kawasaki 1min 08.906secs C
32. Michael Pensaville GBR MP Racing Kawasaki 1min 08.909secs C

[ C - Denotes cup contender]

[Italics denotes no improvement over first qualifying time]

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Leon Haslam, GSE Airwaves Ducati
Jakub Smrz Millsport Ducati -
Jakub Smrz Millsport Ducati -
Jakub Smrz Millsport Ducati -
Jakub Smrz Millsport Ducati -
Jakub Smrz Millsport Ducati -
Jakub Smrz Millsport Ducati -
Shane Byrne Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki -
Podium -
Keith Farmer PR Racing Kawasaki -
Ian Hutchinson FFX Yamaha -
Karl Harris Simon Andrews Memorial
Tommy Bridewell Milwaukee Yamaha -
Shane Byrne Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki -
Ryuichi Kiyonari Buildbase BMW Motorrad -
Michael Rutter Bathams Prize Winning Ales -
Michael Rutter Bathams Prize Winning Ales - Ian Hopgood Photography
Julien Da Costa Honda Racing -

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.