Race results (1) – Snetterton.

Full results from the first race of the Bennetts British Superbike championship from Snetterton.

1. Ryuichi Kiyonari JPN HM Plant Honda 27min 34.719secs
2. Leon Haslam GBR GSE Racing Ducati +8.280secs
3. John Reynolds GBR Rizla Suzuki +12.002secs
4. James Haydon GBR Rizla Suzuki +13.263secs
5. Michael Rutter GBR HM Plant Honda +19.725secs
6. Karl Harris GBR Honda UK Racing +28.409secs
7. Steve Plater GBR Hydrex Honda +28.723secs
8. Gary Mason GBR Stobart Honda +29.066secs
9. Ben Wilson GBR Vivaldi Racing Kawasaki +30.246secs
10. Tommy Hill GBR Virgin Yamaha +31.866secs
11. Dean Thomas AUS Hawk Kawasaki +32.424secs
12. Richard Wren GBR Virgin Yamaha +53.182secs
13. Tristan Palmer GBR Vivaldi Racing Kawasaki +56.058secs
14. Scott Smart GBR Vivaldi Racing Kawasaki +56.657secs
15. Dennis Hobbs GBR Team Nvidia Yamaha +56.940secs
16. Luke Quigley GBR Jentin Racing Yamaha +57.082secs
17. Chris Martin GBR Carmasters Racing Suzuki +57.432secs C
18. James Buckingham GBR Quay Racing Suzuki +57.669secs C
19. Steve Brogan GBR PR Branson Honda +1 lap C
20. Nick Medd GBR ARCO Medd Racing Kawasaki +1 lap
21. Malcolm Ashley GBR MAR Kawasaki +1 lap C

Not classified

Marty Nutt GBR Racing Honda 23 laps DNF C
John Laverty IRL Vitrans Ten Kate Honda 19 laps DNF
Michael Pensaville GBR MP Racing Kawasaki 14 laps DNF C
Richard Norris GBR Jentin Racing Yamaha 9 laps DNF
Michael Laverty IRL Stobart Honda 8 laps DNF
Gregorio Lavilla SPA GSE Racing Ducati 5 laps DNF
Lee Jackson GBR Hawk Kawasaki 5 laps DNF
Danny Beaumont GBR JJL Racing Honda 5 laps DNF C
Kieran Clarke GBR Hydrex Honda 1 lap DNF
Dean Ellison GBR Slingshot Racing Honda 1 lap DNF
Chris Burns GBR AIM Racing Yamaha 1 lap DNF

[ C - Denotes cup contender]

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Ryuichi Kiyonari, HM Plant Honda
Tommy Bridewell Tyco BMW Motorrad -
Tomy Bridewell Tyco BMW Motorrad -
Taylor Mackenzie Team WD-40 Kawasaki -
Shane Byrne PBM Kawasaki -
Shane Byrne PBM Kawasaki -
Ryuichi Kiyonari Buildbase BMW Motorrad -
Josh Waters Bennetts Suzuki -
Josh Waters Bennetts Suzuki -
Josh Waters Bennetts Suzuki -
Josh Waters Bennetts Suzuki -
Josh Brookes Milwaukee Yamaha -
Josh Brookes Milwaukee Yamaha -
Josh Brookes Milwaukee Yamaha -
Jenny Tinmouth Honda Racing -
Jenny Tinmouth Honda Racing -
Jason O`Halloran Honda Racing -
James Ellison JG Speedfit Kawasaki -

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.