Race results (2) - Snetterton

Full results from the second race of the Bennetts British Superbike championship from Snetterton.

1. Gregorio Lavilla SPA GSE Racing Ducati 27mins 39.538secs
2. Michael Laverty IRL Stobart Honda +1.768secs
3. Michael Rutter GBR HM Plant Honda +5.982secs
4. John Reynolds GBR Rizla Suzuki +10.080secs
5. Steve Plater GBR Hydrex Honda +21.383secs
6. Ben Wilson GBR Vivaldi Racing Kawasaki +21.666secs
7. Tommy Hill GBR Virgin Yamaha +21.755secs
8. Gary Mason GBR Stobart Honda +22.234secs
9. Dean Thomas AUS Hawk Kawasaki +22.716secs
10. Chris Burns GBR AIM Racing Yamaha +39.160secs
11. Danny Beaumont GBR JJL Racing Honda +39.610secs C
12. Richard Wren GBR Virgin Yamaha +42.549secs
13. Lee Jackson GBR Hawk Kawasaki +47.707secs
14. Scott Smart GBR Vivaldi Racing Kawasaki +47.919secs
15. Steve Brogan GBR PR Branson Honda +49.819secs C
16. Luke Quigley GBR Jentin Racing Yamaha +49.853secs
17. Marty Nutt GBR Racing Honda +50.414secs C
18. Chris Martin GBR Carmasters Racing Suzuki +51.336secs C
19. John Laverty IRL Vitrans Ten Kate Honda +54.923
20.Tristan Palmer GBR Vivaldi Racing Kawasaki +1min 4.044secs
21. James Buckingham GBR Quay Racing Suzuki +1 lap C
22. Malcolm Ashley GBR MAR Kawasaki +1 lap C
23. Michael Pensaville GBR MP Racing Kawasaki +1 lap C

Not classified

Nick Medd GBR ARCO Medd Racing Kawasaki 11 laps DNF
Richard Norris GBR Jentin Racing Yamaha 10 laps DNF
Kieran Clarke GBR Hydrex Honda 8 laps DNF
James Haydon GBR Rizla Suzuki 6 laps DNF
Ryuichi Kiyonari JPN HM Plant Honda 5 laps DNF
Karl Harris GBR Honda UK Racing 5 laps DNF
Leon Haslam GBR GSE Racing Ducati 4 laps DNF
Dennis Hobbs GBR Team Nvidia Yamaha 3 laps DNF
Dean Ellison GBR Slingshot Racing Honda Non starter

[ C - Denotes cup contender]

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Gregorio Lavilla, GSE Airwaves Ducati
Michael Rutter Bathams Prize Winning Ales -
Michael Rutter Bathams Prize Winning Ales -
Michael Rutter Bathams Prize Winning Ales -
Michael Rutter Bathams Prize Winning Ales -
Shane Byrne Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki -
Podium -
Keith Farmer PR Racing Kawasaki -
Ian Hutchinson FFX Yamaha -
Karl Harris Simon Andrews Memorial
Tommy Bridewell Milwaukee Yamaha -
Shane Byrne Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki -
Ryuichi Kiyonari Buildbase BMW Motorrad -
Michael Rutter Bathams Prize Winning Ales -
Michael Rutter Bathams Prize Winning Ales - Ian Hopgood Photography
Julien Da Costa Honda Racing -
Julien Da Costa Honda Racing -
Josh Waters Tyco Suzuki -

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2014 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.