BSB qualifying one - Silverstone.

Full results from the first qualifying session of the Bennetts British Superbike championship from Silverstone.

1. Ryuichi Kiyonari JPN HM Plant Honda 1min 26.111secs
2. Michael Rutter GBR HM Plant Honda 1min 26.228secs
3. Leon Haslam GBR GSE Racing Ducati 1min 26.366secs
4. Dean Thomas AUS Hawk Kawasaki 1min 26.618secs
5. James Haydon GBR Rizla Suzuki 1min 26.714secs
6. John Reynolds GBR Rizla Suzuki 1min 26.728secs
7. Glen Richards AUS Hawk Kawasaki 1min 26.858secs
8. Gary Mason GBR Stobart Honda 1min26.888secs
9. Tommy Hill GBR Virgin Yamaha 1min 26.917secs
10.Gregorio Lavilla SPA GSE Racing Ducati 1min 27.211secs
11.Scott Smart GBR Vivaldi Racing Kawasaki 1min 27.296secs
12. John McGuinnessGBR Vitrans Racing Honda 1min 27.328secs
13. Jonathan Rea GBR Red Bull Honda 1min 27.360secs
14. Ben Bostrom USA Team Renegade Koji Honda 1min 27.497secs
15. Karl Harris GBR Honda UK Racing 1min 27.569secs
16. James Buckingham GBR Quay Racing Suzuki 1min 27.595secs C
17. Sean Emmett GBR Virgin Mobile Samsung Yamaha 1min 27.658
18. Ben Wilson GBR Vivaldi Racing Kawasaki 1min 27.677secs
19. Michael Laverty IRL Stobart Honda 1min 27.741secs
20. Dennis Hobbs GBR Team Nvidia Yamaha 1min 27.831secs
21.Steve Plater GBR Hydrex Honda 1min 27.866secs
22. Tristan Palmer GBR Vivaldi Racing Kawasaki 1min 28.069secs
23. Steve Brogan GBR PR Branson Honda 1min 28.211secs C
24.Danny Beaumont GBR JJL Racing Honda 1min 28.795secs C
25.Richard Wren GBR Virgin Yamaha 1min 28.973secs lap
26.Chris Martin GBR Carmasters Racing Suzuki 1min 29.321secs C
27. Chris Burns GBR AIM Racing Yamaha 1min 29.386secs
28. Dean Ellison GBR Slingshot Racing Honda 1min 29.435secs
29. Luke Quigley GBR Jentin Racing Yamaha 1min 29.636secs
30. Jon Kirkham GBR Dienza Performance Kawasaki 1min 29.716secs
31. Michael Pensaville GBR MP Racing Kawasaki 1min 30.175secs C
32. Malcolm Ashley GBR MAR Kawasaki 1min 30.345secs C
33.Kieran Clarke GBR Hydrex Honda 1min 30.424secs
34. Nick Medd GBR ARCO Medd Racing Kawasaki 1min 30.640secs
35. Marty Nutt GBR Racing Honda 1min 07.920secs C

[ C - Denotes cup contender]

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Ryuichi Kiyonari, HM Plant Honda
Luke Mossey, Quattro Plant Kawasaki [Credit:]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit:]
Luke Mossey, Quattro Plant Kawasaki [Credit:]
Ryuichi Kiyonari, Smiths BMW [Credit:]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit:]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit:]
Luke Mossey, Quattro Plant Kawasaki [Credit:]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit:]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit:]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit:]
Race action, Kiyonari, BSB [Credit:]
Ryuichi Kiyonari, Smiths BMW [Credit:]
Ryuichi Kiyonari, Smiths BMW [Credit:]
Ryuichi Kiyonari, Smiths BMW [Credit:]
Luke Mossey, Quattro Plant Kawasaki [Credit:]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit:]
Ryuichi Kiyonari, Smiths BMW [Credit:]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.