BSB qualifying one - Cadwell

Full results from the first qualifying session of the Bennetts British Superbike championship from Cadwell.

1. Leon Haslam GBR GSE Racing Ducati 1min 27.280secs
2. Tommy Hill GBR Virgin Yamaha 1min 27.684secs
3. Karl Harris GBR Honda UK Racing 1min 28.043secs
4. Glen Richards AUS Hawk Kawasaki 1min 28.273secs
5.Jonathan Rea GBR Red Bull Honda 1min 28.273secs
6. Michael Rutter GBR HM Plant Honda 1min 28.278secs
7. Dean Thomas AUS Hawk Kawasaki 1min 28.558secs
8. James Buckingham GBR Quay Racing Suzuki 1min 28.573secs C
9. James Haydon GBR Rizla Suzuki 1min 28.580secs
10. Ryuichi Kiyonari JPN HM Plant Honda 1min 28.665secs
11. John Reynolds GBR Rizla Suzuki 1min 28.690secs
12. Gregorio Lavilla SPA GSE Racing Ducati 1min 28.771secs
13. Dennis Hobbs GBR Team Nvidia Yamaha 1min 28.846secs
14. Gary Mason GBR Stobart Honda 1min 28.848secs
15. Sean Emmett GBR Virgin Mobile Samsung Yamaha 1min 28.942secs
16. Ben Wilson GBR Vivaldi Racing Kawasaki 1min 28.957secs
17. Tristan Palmer GBR Vivaldi Racing Kawasaki 1min 29.380secs
18. Steve Plater GBR Hydrex Honda 1min 29.494
19.Chris Martin GBR Carmasters Racing Suzuki 1min 29.930secs C
20. Scott Smart GBR Vivaldi Racing Kawasaki 1min 30.179secs
21. Danny Beaumont GBR JJL Racing Honda 1min 30.348secs C
22. Chris Burns GBR AIM Racing Yamaha 1min 30.355secs
23. Kieran Clarke GBR Hydrex Honda 1min 30.551secs
24.Luke Quigley GBR Jentin Racing Yamaha 1min 30.724secs
25. Marty Nutt GBR Racing Honda 1min 30.785secs C
26. Jon Kirkham GBR Dienza Performance Kawasaki 1min 31.130
27. Dean Ellison GBR Slingshot Racing Honda 1min 31.155secs
28. Michael Pensaville GBR MP Racing Kawasaki 1min 31.632secs C
29. Malcolm Ashley GBR MAR Kawasaki 1min 32.048secs C
30. Nick Medd GBR ARCO Medd Racing Kawasaki 1min 32.711secs
31. Steve Brogan GBR PR Branson Honda 1min 42.323secs C

[ C - Denotes cup contender]

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Leon Haslam, GSE Airwaves Ducati
Richard Cooper, Buildbase BMW, BSB [Credit:]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati [Credit:]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
Michael Laverty, Tyco BMW, BSB [Credit:]
John Hopkins, ePayMe Yamaha, [Credit:]
Danny Buchan, Tsingtao MSS Performance Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
James Ellison, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit:]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit:]
Tommy Bridewell, Bennetts Suzuki, [Credit:]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati [Credit:]
Jake Dixon, RAF Reserves BMW [Credit:]
Jake Dixon, RAF Reserves BMW [Credit:]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati [Credit:]
Michael Laverty, Tyco BMW, BSB [Credit:]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
Glen Irwin, Be Wiser Ducati [Credit:]
James Ellison, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit:]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.