BSB qualifying times - Brands Hatch.

Full British Superbikes qualifying times from round one of the 2006 British championship at Brands Hatch, UK.
1 Gregorio Lavilla ESP Airwaves Ducati 45.533 secs
2 Leon Haslam GBR Airwaves Ducati 45.581 secs
3 Karl Harris GBR HM Plant Honda Racing 45.817 secs
4 Dean Thomas GBR Hawk Kawasaki 45.88 secs
5 Jonathan Rea GBR Red Bull Honda 45.958 secs
6 Michael Rutter GBR Stobart Motorsport 45.97 secs
7 Ryuichi Kiyonari JAP HM Plant Honda 46.208 secs
8 Shane Byrne GBR Rizla Suzuki 46.249 secs
9 James Haydon GBR Rizla Suzuki 46.288 secs
10 Glen Richards AUS Hydrex Honda 46.382 secs
11 Scott Smart GBR Vivaldi Racing 46.457 secs
12 Ben Wilson GBR Vivaldi Racing 46.505 secs
13 Michael Laverty GBR Stobart Honda 46.517 secs
14 Jon Kirkham GBR Jentin Racing 46.593 secs
15 Craig Coxhell AUS Hawk Kawasaki 46.634 secs
16 Sean Emmett GBR Ipone Racing 46.679 secs
17 Gary Mason GBR Hydrex Honda 46.794 secs
18 Tommy Hill GBR Virgin Mobile Yamaha 46.813 secs
19 Marty Nutt C IRL racing 46.855 secs
20 Ollie Bridewell GBR Vivaldi Racing 47.099 secs
21 Chris Martin C GBR PR Racing 47.123 secs
22 Billy McConnell GBR Virgin Mobile Yamaha 47.311 secs
23 Danny Beaumont C GBR DH Racing 47.546 secs
24 Peter Hickman GBR Hawk Kawasaki 47.547 secs
25 Kieran Clarke GBR Virgin Mobile Yamaha 47.816 secs
26 Zak Barry C GBR Zakspeed Racing 47.854 secs
27 Gareth Glynn C GBR Chapman Racing 48.621 secs

Not classified:

Kenny Everest C GBR JJ Racing 49.329 secs
Damien Haywood C GBR DH Racing 49.884 secs
Steve Plater GBR Dienza Performance 50.472 secs
Nick Medd GBR Medd Racing 50.617 secs
Dean Ellison GBR Slingshot SMT Racing 51.99 secs
Howie Mainwaring C GBR Protec Racing 54.644 secs

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
gregorio lavilla airwaves ducati bsb 2006 brands hatch 24/03/06
Howie Mainwaring Smart, Anvil Hire Yamaha []
Broc Parkes, ePayMe Yamaha, [Credit:]
Luke Mossey, Quattro Plant Kawasaki [Credit:]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit:]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
Broc Parkes, ePayMe Yamaha, [Credit:]
Luke Mossey, Quattro Plant Kawasaki [Credit:]
Michael Laverty, Tyco BMW, BSB [Credit:]
Ryuichi Kiyonari, Smiths BMW [Credit:]
Christian Iddon, Tyco BMW [Credit:]
James Ellison, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit:]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit:]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit:]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
James Ellison, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit:]
Luke Mossey, Quattro Plant Kawasaki [Credit:]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.