BSB qualifying results - Donington Park.

Full British Superbikes qualifying times from round two of the 2006 British championship at Donington Park, UK.

1 Gregorio Lavilla ESP Airwaves Ducati 1min 31.542 secs
2 Karl Harris GBR HM Plant Honda Racing 1min 32.081 secs
3 Leon Haslam GBR Airwaves Ducati 1min 32.289 secs
4 Michael Rutter GBR Stobart Motorsport 1min 32.351 secs
5 Ryuichi Kiyonari JAP HM Plant Honda 1min 32.353 secs
6 Jonathan Rea GBR Red Bull Honda 1min 32.431 secs
7 Michael Laverty GBR Stobart Honda 1min 32.496
8 James Haydon GBR Rizla Suzuki 1min 32.655 secs
9 Shane Byrne GBR Rizla Suzuki 1min 32.694
10 Craig Coxhell AUS Hawk Kawasaki 1min 33.179 secs
11 Scott Smart GBR Vivaldi Racing 1min 33.186
12 Glen Richards AUS Hydrex Honda 1min 33.22
13 Tommy Hill GBR Virgin Mobile Yamaha 1min 33.304 secs
14 Jon Kirkham GBR Jentin Racing 1min 33.337
15 Dean Thomas GBR Hawk Kawasaki 1min 33.381 secs
16 James Buckingham GBR Quay Garage Honda 1min 33.644 secs
17 Gary Mason GBR Hydrex Honda 1min 33.716 secs
18 Billy McConnell GBR Virgin Mobile Yamaha 1min 33.775 secs
19 Peter Hickman GBR Hawk Kawasaki 1min 33.9
20 Ben Wilson GBR Vivaldi Racing 1min 34.202
21 Chris Martin C GBR PR Racing 1min 34.24 secs
22 Ollie Bridewell GBR Vivaldi Racing 1min 34.523 secs
23 Sean Emmett GBR Ipone Racing 1min 34.85 secs
24 Danny Beaumont C GBR DH Racing 1min 34.916 secs
25 Marty Nutt C IRL racing 1min 35.038 secs
26 Steve Plater GBR Dienza Performance 1min 35.093 secs
27 Kieran Clarke GBR Virgin Mobile Yamaha 1min 35.327 secs
28 Dean Ellison GBR Slingshot SMT Racing 1min 35.402 secs
29 Gareth Glynn C GBR Chapman Racing 1min 35.868 secs
30 Malcolm Ashley C GBR MAR 1min 36.199 secs
31 Craig Sproston C GBR Team CSR 1min 36.801 secs
32 Howie Mainwaring C GBR Protec Racing 1min 37.925 secs
33 Nick Medd GBR Medd Racing 1min 38.237 secs

Not classified:

Damien Haywood C GBR DH Racing 1min 40.916 secs

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
gregorio lavilla airwaves ducati bsb 2006 donington friday 07/04/06
Christian Iddon, Michael Laverty, Tyco BMW [Credit: ianhopgoodphotography]
Ryuichi Kiyonari, Bennetts Suzuki, BSB [Credit: Halsall Racing]
Michael Laverty, Ellison, Byrne, [Credit:]
Michael Laverty, Josh Brookes, BSB [Credit:]
Michael Laverty, Tyco BMW, BSB [Credit:]
Michael Laverty, Tyco BMW, BSB [Credit:]
Michael Laverty, Tyco BMW, BSB [Credit:]
Michael Laverty, Tyco BMW, BSB [Credit:]
Dan Linfoot, Michael Laverty, BSB [Credit:]
Michael Laverty, Tyco BMW, BSB [Credit:]
Michael Laverty, Tyco BMW, BSB [Credit:]
Michael Laverty, Tyco BMW, BSB [Credit:]
Michael Laverty, Tyco BMW, BSB [Credit:]
Michael Laverty, Tyco BMW, BSB [Credit:]
Brookes, Byrne, Ellison, Laverty, BSB, [Credit:]
Michael Laverty, Tyco BMW, BSB [Credit:]
Michael Laverty, Tyco BMW, BSB [Credit:]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group | Built by Accelerate Agency

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.