BSB race results (1) - Thruxton.

Full British Superbikes race one times from round three of the 2006 British championship at Thruxton, UK.

1 Gregorio Lavilla ESP Airwaves Ducati 28 47.27 secs
2 Leon Haslam GBR Airwaves Ducati +4.460
3 Ryuichi Kiyonari JAP HM Plant Honda +12.742 secs
4 Jonathan Rea GBR Red Bull Honda +18.921 secs
5 Shane Byrne GBR Rizla Suzuki +19.058 secs
6 Michael Rutter GBR Stobart Motorsport +22.866 secs
7 Glen Richards AUS Hydrex Honda +30.839 secs
8 Tommy Hill GBR Virgin Mobile Yamaha +30.974 secs
9 Dean Thomas GBR Hawk Kawasaki +34.210 secs
10 Michael Laverty GBR Stobart Honda +34.252 secs
11 Scott Smart GBR Vivaldi Racing +46.875 secs
12 Billy McConnell GBR Virgin Mobile Yamaha +52.581 secs
13 Steve Plater GBR Dienza Performance +52.718 secs
14 Kieran Clarke GBR Virgin Mobile Yamaha +53.002 secs
15 James Buckingham C GBR Quay Garage Honda +53.065 secs
16 Jon Kirkham GBR Jentin Racing +53.449 secs
17 Gary Mason GBR Hydrex Honda +53.627 secs
18 Peter Hickman GBR Hawk Kawasaki +53.786 secs
19 Chris Martin C GBR PR Racing +54.164 secs
20 Marty Nutt C IRL racing +1min 02.892 secs
21 Howie Mainwaring C GBR Protec Racing +1min 03.074 secs
22 Gareth Glynn C GBR Chapman Racing +1lap
23 Craig Sproston C GBR Team CSR +1lap

Not classified:

Malcolm Ashley C GBR MAR 14 laps
Dean Ellison GBR Slingshot SMT Racing 9 laps
Sean Emmett GBR Ipone Racing 8 laps
Danny Beaumont C GBR DH Racing 8 laps
Ben Wilson GBR Vivaldi Racing 4 laps
Ollie Bridewell GBR Vivaldi Racing 2 laps
Karl Harris GBR HM Plant Honda Racing 0 laps
James Haydon GBR Rizla Suzuki 0 laps

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
gregorio lavilla airwaves ducati bsb 2006 thruxton sunday 16/04/06
Michael Laverty, Tyco BMW, BSB [Credit:]
Ryuichi Kiyonari, Buildbase BMW, BSB [Credit:]
Luke Mossey, Quattro Plant Kawasaki BSB [Credit:]
Tommy Bridewell, Tyco BMW, BSB [Credit:]
Shane Byrne, PBM Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
Peter Hickman , RAF Reserves BMW, BSB, [Credit:]
Josh Brookes, Milwaukee Yamaha, BSB [Credit:]
Josh Brookes, Milwaukee Yamaha, BSB [Credit:]
John Hopkins, Moto Rapido Ducati, BSB [Credit:]
John Hopkins, Moto Rapido Ducati, BSB [Credit:]
James Westmoreland JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit:]
Ian Hutchinson, PBM Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
Howie Mainwaring, Danny Buchan, Tommy Bridewell [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Dan Linfoot (GBR), Honda Racing, BSB [Credit:]
Shane Byrne, Josh Brookes, BSB [Credit:]
Danny Buchan (GBR), Be Wiser Kawasaki, [Credit:]
Shane Byrne, PBM Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.