BSB race (2) results - Thruxton.

Full British Superbikes race two times from round three of the 2006 British championship at Thruxton, UK.

1 Gregorio Lavilla ESP Airwaves Ducati 27 58.085 secs
2 Leon Haslam GBR Airwaves Ducati +6.337 secs
3 Karl Harris GBR HM Plant Honda Racing +15.230 secs
4 Ryuichi Kiyonari JAP HM Plant Honda +15.566 secs
5 Jonathan Rea GBR Red Bull Honda +21.323 secs
6 Dean Thomas GBR Hawk Kawasaki +25.437 secs
7 Michael Rutter GBR Stobart Motorsport +30.305 secs
8 Shane Byrne GBR Rizla Suzuki +34.977 secs
9 Tommy Hill GBR Virgin Mobile Yamaha +38.501 secs
10 Scott Smart GBR Vivaldi Racing +42.610 secs
11 Michael Laverty GBR Stobart Honda +42.842 secs
12 Gary Mason GBR Hydrex Honda +1min 06.567 secs
13 Ben Wilson GBR Vivaldi Racing +1min 08.108 secs
14 Steve Plater GBR Dienza Performance +1min 08.111 secs
15 James Buckingham C GBR Quay Garage Honda +1min 08.558 secs
16 Jon Kirkham GBR Jentin Racing +1min 08.941 secs
17 Chris Martin C GBR PR Racing +1min 09.521 secs
18 Gareth Glynn C GBR Chapman Racing +1lap
19 Marty Nutt C IRL racing +1lap
20 Danny Beaumont C GBR DH Racing +1lap
21 Craig Sproston C GBR Team CSR +1lap

Not classified:

Howie Mainwaring C GBR Protec Racing 21 laps
Kieran Clarke GBR Virgin Mobile Yamaha 21 laps
Dean Ellison GBR Slingshot SMT Racing 19 laps
Peter Hickman GBR Hawk Kawasaki 9 laps
Malcolm Ashley C GBR MAR 9 laps
Billy McConnell GBR Virgin Mobile Yamaha 5 laps
Glen Richards AUS Hydrex Honda 3 laps
Sean Emmett GBR Ipone Racing 2 laps
Ollie Bridewell GBR Vivaldi Racing 1 lap
James Haydon GBR Rizla Suzuki 0 laps

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
gregorio lavilla airwaves ducati bsb 2006 thruxton sunday 16/04/06
Ryuichi Kiyonari, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit:]
Shane Byrne, Haslam, Jason O`Halloran [Credit:]
Shane Byrne, Haslam, Jason O`Halloran [Credit:]
Shane Byrne, Leon Haslam, Jason O`Halloran [Credit:]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, [Credit:]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, [Credit:]
Byrne, Haslam, O`Halloran, BSB [Credit:]
Ryuichi Kiyonari, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit:]
Peter Hickman, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit:]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit:]
Christian Iddon, Tyco BMW [Credit:]
Ryuichi Kiyonari, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit:]
Luke Stapleford, Smiths BMW, BSB [Credit:]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, [Credit:]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit:]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, BSB [Credit:]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, [Credit:]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.