BSB qualifying results – Oulton Park.

Full British Superbikes qualifying times from round four of the 2006 British championship at Oulton Park, UK.

1 Leon Haslam GBR Airwaves Ducati 1min 35.12 secs
2 Karl Harris GBR HM Plant Honda Racing 1min 35.469 secs
3 Gregorio Lavilla ESP Airwaves Ducati 1min 35.49 secs
4 James Haydon GBR Rizla Suzuki 1min 35.641 secs
5 Shane Byrne GBR Rizla Suzuki 1min 36.023 secs
6 Michael Rutter GBR Stobart Motorsport 1min 36.166 secs
7 Jonathan Rea GBR Red Bull Honda 1min 36.179 secs
8 Dean Thomas GBR Hawk Kawasaki 1min 36.679 secs
9 Tommy Hill GBR Virgin Mobile Yamaha 1min 36.688 secs
10 Glen Richards AUS Hydrex Honda 1min 36.708 secs
11 James Buckingham C GBR Quay Garage Honda 1min 36.791 secs
12 Gary Mason GBR Hydrex Honda 1min 37.182 secs
13 Ryuichi Kiyonari JAP HM Plant Honda 1min 37.442 secs
14 Craig Coxhell AUS Hawk Kawasaki 1min 37.475 secs
15 Michael Laverty GBR Stobart Honda 1min 37.542 secs
16 Jon Kirkham GBR Jentin Racing 1min 37.631 secs
17 Ben Wilson GBR Vivaldi Racing 1min 37.775 secs
18 Scott Smart GBR Vivaldi Racing 1min 37.827 secs
19 Kieran Clarke GBR Virgin Mobile Yamaha 1min 37.935 secs
20 Peter Hickman GBR Hawk Kawasaki 1min 38.118 secs
21 Billy McConnell GBR Virgin Mobile Yamaha 1min 38.354 secs
22 Steve Plater GBR Dienza Performance 1min 38.671 secs
23 Marty Nutt C IRL racing 1min 38.72 secs
24 Dean Ellison GBR Slingshot SMT Racing 1min 38.848 secs
25 Ollie Bridewell GBR Vivaldi Racing 1min 38.885 secs
26 Chris Martin C GBR PR Racing 1min 39.157 secs
27 Steve Brogan GBR Jentin Racing 1min 39.175 secs
28 Gareth Glynn C GBR Chapman Racing 1min 39.896 secs
29 Howie Mainwaring C GBR Protec Racing 1min 39.9 secs
30 Danny Beaumont C GBR DH Racing 1min 40.288 secs
31 Michael Howarth GBR MAR 1min 41.151 secs
32 Nick Medd GBR Medd Racing 1min 42.118 secs

Not classified:

Craig Sproston C GBR Team CSR 1min 42.927 secs

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
leon haslam airwaves ducati bsb 2006 oulton park saturday 29/04/06
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes, Anvil Hire Yamaha, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Luke Mossey, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Peter Hickman, Smiths BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Bridewell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Bradley Ray, Buildbase Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Sylvain Guintoli, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
James Ellison, McAMS Yamaha [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Alastair Seeley, Tyco BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Lee Jackson, Smiths Racing BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Haslam, Byrne, Mossey, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.