BSB race results (1) – Oulton Park.

Full British Superbikes race times from round four of the 2006 British championship at Oulton Park, UK.

1 Gregorio Lavilla ESP Airwaves Ducati 27min 41.446 secs
2 Shane Byrne GBR Rizla Suzuki +0.429 secs
3 Leon Haslam GBR Airwaves Ducati +0.870 secs
4 Karl Harris GBR HM Plant Honda Racing +11.188 secs
5 Ryuichi Kiyonari JAP HM Plant Honda +19.467 secs
6 James Haydon GBR Rizla Suzuki +2.087 secs
7 Tommy Hill GBR Virgin Mobile Yamaha +20.053 secs
8 Jonathan Rea GBR Red Bull Honda +20.196 secs
9 Michael Rutter GBR Stobart Motorsport +20.878 secs
10 Glen Richards AUS Hydrex Honda +25.854 secs
11 Michael Laverty GBR Stobart Honda +25.945 secs
12 Dean Thomas GBR Hawk Kawasaki +28.152 secs
13 Scott Smart GBR Vivaldi Racing +28.210 secs
14 Ben Wilson GBR Vivaldi Racing +29.599 secs
15 Jon Kirkham GBR Jentin Racing +29.863 secs
16 James Buckingham C GBR Quay Garage Honda +36.433 secs
17 Craig Coxhell AUS Hawk Kawasaki +39.285 secs
18 Billy McConnell GBR Virgin Mobile Yamaha +56.140 secs
19 Peter Hickman GBR Hawk Kawasaki +1min 01.756 secs
20 Marty Nutt C IRL racing +1min 05.142 secs
21 Chris Martin C GBR PR Racing +1min 05.257 secs
22 Steve Brogan GBR Jentin Racing +1min 07.723 secs
23 Howie Mainwaring C GBR Protec Racing +1min 07.844 secs
24 Ollie Bridewell GBR Vivaldi Racing +1min 07.968 secs

Not classified:

Gary Mason GBR Hydrex Honda 14 laps
Michael Howarth GBR MAR 13 laps
Dean Ellison GBR Slingshot SMT Racing 10 laps
Kieran Clarke GBR Virgin Mobile Yamaha 9 laps
Steve Plater GBR Dienza Performance 3 laps
Nick Medd GBR Medd Racing 2 laps
Gareth Glynn C GBR Chapman Racing 0 lap
Danny Beaumont C GBR DH Racing 0 lap

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
gregorio lavilla airwaves ducati bsb 2006 oulton park sunday 30/04/06
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes, Anvil Hire Yamaha, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Luke Mossey, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Peter Hickman, Smiths BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Bridewell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Bradley Ray, Buildbase Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Sylvain Guintoli, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
James Ellison, McAMS Yamaha [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Alastair Seeley, Tyco BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Lee Jackson, Smiths Racing BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Haslam, Byrne, Mossey, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.