BSB qualifying times - Thruxton.

Full British Superbike qualifying times from round two of the 2007 championship at Thruxton.

1. Tommy Hill GBR Virgin Mobile Optoma Loans Yamaha 1min 14.433 secs
2. Gregorio Lavilla ESP Airwaves Ducati 1min 14.488 secs
3. Shane Byrne GBR Stobart Vent-Axia Motorsport 1min 14.644 secs
4. Jonathan Rea GBR HM Plant Honda Racing 1min 14.762 secs
5. Tom Sykes GBR Stobart Vent-Axia Motorsport 1min 14.796 secs
6. Leon Camier GBR Bike Animal Honda 1min 14.938 secs
7. Chris Walker GBR Rizla Suzuki 1min 14.972 secs
8. Ryuichi Kiyonari JPN HM Plant Honda Racing 1min 15.097 secs
9. Cal Crutchlow GBR Rizla Suzuki 1min 15.164 secs
10. Leon Haslam GBR Airwaves Ducati 1min 15.236 secs
11. Michael Rutter GBR MSS Discovery Kawasaki 1min 15.287 secs
12. Karl Harris GBR Hydrex Honda 1min 15.335 secs
13. Scott Smart GBR Hawk Kawasaki 1min 16.218 secs
14. Dean Thomas AUS Samsung Mobile Suzuki 1min 16.231 secs
15. Peter Hickman GBR Hawk Kawasaki 1min 16.313 secs
16. Ollie Bridewell GBR Team Naturally Best Suzuki 1min 16.470 secs
17. Tommy Bridewell GBR Team Naturally Best Suzuki 1min 16.479 secs
18. James Haydon GBR Virgin Mobile Optoma Loans Yamaha 1min 16.489 secs
19. James Buckingham C GBR Quay Garage Honda 1min 16.569 secs
20. Aaron Zanotti GBR SMT Yamaha 1min 16.661 secs
21. Steve Plater GBR AIM Yamaha 1min 16.784 secs
22. Chris Martin GBR Red Viper Racing 1min 16.849 secs
23. Cameron Donald GBR Uel Duncan Racing Honda 1min 17.145 secs
24. Guy Martin GBR Hydrex Honda 1min 17.225 secs
25. Sean Emmett GBR PR Branson - Honda 1min 17.387 secs
26. Marty Nutt C GBR Yamaha 1min 17.565 secs
27. Simon Andrews GBR Jentin Racing 1min 17.780 secs
28. Paul Barron C GBR PBM Racing Ireland 1min 18.664 secs
29. Malcolm Ashley C GBR MAR 1min 18.756 secs
30. Ryan Farquhar C GBR Mark Johns Motors Honda 1min 18.779 secs
31. Neil Faulkner C GBR Team Emco/NSF Racing 1min 19.005 secs
32. Tom Tunstall C GBR Hardinge-Ice Valley Honda 1min 19.193 secs

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Tommy Hill (GBR), Virgin Media, Optoma Loans, Yamaha, YZF-R1, 8, Superbike
Gregorio Lavilla (ESP), Airwaves Ducati, 999F07, 36, Superbike
Tom Sykes & Shane Byrne (GBR), Stobart Motorsport, Vent Axia, Honda, CBR1000RR, 66, 67, Superbike
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes, Anvil Hire Yamaha, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Luke Mossey, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Peter Hickman, Smiths BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Bridewell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Bradley Ray, Buildbase Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Sylvain Guintoli, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
James Ellison, McAMS Yamaha [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Alastair Seeley, Tyco BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Lee Jackson, Smiths Racing BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Haslam, Byrne, Mossey, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.