BSB race results (2) - Thruxton.

Full British Superbike race results (2) from round two of the 2007 championship at Thruxton.

1. Gregorio Lavilla ESP Airwaves Ducati 29min 1.593 secs
2. Ryuichi Kiyonari JPN HM Plant Honda Racing 29min 1.706 secs
3. Shane Byrne GBR Stobart Vent-Axia Motorsport 29min 1.842 secs
4. Jonathan Rea GBR HM Plant Honda Racing 29min 2.085 secs
5. Leon Camier GBR Bike Animal Honda 29min 2.957 secs
6. Leon Haslam GBR Airwaves Ducati 29min 10.413 secs
7. Tom Sykes GBR Stobart Vent-Axia Motorsport 29min 11.960 secs
8. Michael Rutter GBR MSS Discovery Kawasaki 29min 12.671 secs
9. Karl Harris GBR Hydrex Honda 29min 15.077 secs
10. Tommy Hill GBR Virgin Mobile Optoma Loans Yamaha 29min 17.202 secs
11. Scott Smart GBR Hawk Kawasaki 29min 17.224 secs
12. Peter Hickman GBR Hawk Kawasaki 29min 18.382 secs
13. Steve Plater GBR AIM Yamaha 29min 18.490 secs
14. Cameron Donald GBR Uel Duncan Racing Honda 29min 25.789 secs
15. Guy Martin GBR Hydrex Honda 29min 26.040 secs
16. Simon Andrews GBR Jentin Racing 29min 27.336 secs
17. James Haydon GBR Virgin Mobile Optoma Loans Yamaha 29min 27.618 secs
18. Chris Martin GBR Red Viper Racing 29min 29.626 secs
19. Ollie Bridewell GBR Team Naturally Best Suzuki 29min 31.585 secs
20. Marty Nutt C GBR Yamaha 29min 37.627 secs
21. Aaron Zanotti GBR SMT Yamaha 29min 37.807 secs
22. Tom Tunstall C GBR Hardinge-Ice Valley Honda 29min 38.170 secs
23. Malcolm Ashley C GBR MAR Kawasaki 29min 44.199 secs
24. Paul Barron C GBR PBM Racing Ireland 29min 47.464 secs
25. Ryan Farquhar C GBR Mark Johns Motors Honda 29min 50.279 secs
26. Neil Faulkner C GBR Team Emco/NSF Racing 30min 2.965 secs

Cal Crutchlow GBR Rizla Suzuki 26min 39.586 secs
Tommy Bridewell GBR Team Naturally Best Suzuki 24min 23.031 secs
James Buckingham C GBR Quay Garage Honda 11min 51.207 secs
Chris Walker GBR Rizla Suzuki 3min 53.550 secs
Dean Thomas AUS Samsung Mobile Suzuki 2min 43.653 secs
Sean Emmett GBR PR Branson - Honda

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Gregorio Lavilla (ESP), Airwaves Ducati, 999F07, 36, Superbike
Ryuichi Kiyonari (JPN), HM Plant Honda, CBR1000RR, 1, Superbike
Shane Byrne (GBR), Stobart Motorsport, Vent Axia, Honda, CBR1000RR, 67, Superbike
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes, Anvil Hire Yamaha, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Luke Mossey, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Peter Hickman, Smiths BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Bridewell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Bradley Ray, Buildbase Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Sylvain Guintoli, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
James Ellison, McAMS Yamaha [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Alastair Seeley, Tyco BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Lee Jackson, Smiths Racing BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Haslam, Byrne, Mossey, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.