BSB race results (2) – Silverstone.

Full British Superbikes race results for round four of the 2007 British championship at Silverstone.

1 Ryuichi Kiyonari JPN HM Plant Honda Racing 18mins 37.312 secs
2 Gregorio Lavilla ESP Airwaves Ducati +2.450 secs
3 Jonathan Rea GBR HM Plant Honda Racing +11.758 secs
4 Chris Walker GBR Rizla Suzuki +12.597 secs
5 Leon Haslam GBR Airwaves Ducati +16.336 secs
6 Tom Sykes GBR Stobart Vent-Axia Motorsport +16.966 secs
7 Cal Crutchlow GBR Rizla Suzuki +17.590 secs
8 Tommy Hill GBR Virgin Mobile Optoma Loans Yamaha +21.227 secs
9 Michael Rutter GBR MSS Discovery Kawasaki +21.603 secs
10 Tommy Bridewell GBR Team Naturally Best Suzuki +31.640 secs
11 Ollie Bridewell GBR Team Naturally Best Suzuki +32.368 secs
12 Karl Harris GBR Hydrex Honda +32.566 secs
13 Dean Thomas AUS Samsung Mobile Suzuki +33.280 secs
14 Scott Smart GBR Hawk Kawasaki +39.865 secs
15 Guy Martin GBR Hydrex Honda +41.183 secs
16 James Haydon GBR Virgin Mobile Optoma Loans Yamaha +42.095 secs
17 Chris Martin C GBR Red Viper Racing +44.703 secs
18 Aaron Zanotti C GBR SMT Yamaha +49.758 secs
19 Peter Hickman GBR Hawk Kawasaki +50.593 secs
20 Tristan Palmer GBR THR Racing Honda +1min 00.640 secs
21 Malcolm Ashley C GBR MAR +1min 12.171 secs
22 Neil Faulkner C GBR Team Emco/NSF Racing +1 lap

Not classified:

Tom Tunstall GBR Hardinge-Ice Valley Honda 13 laps
Steve Plater GBR AIM Yamaha 13 laps
Paul Barron C GBR PBM Racing Ireland 13 laps
Leon Camier GBR Bike Animal Honda 10 laps
Shane Byrne GBR Stobart Vent-Axia Motorsport 5 laps

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Ryuichi Kiyonari (JPN), HM Plant Honda, CBR1000RR, 1, Superbike
Gregorio Lavilla (ESP), Airwaves Ducati, 999F07, 36, Superbike
Jonathan Rea (GBR), HM Plant Honda, CBR1000RR, 4, Superbike
Quattro Plant Kawasaki`s Dan Linfoot
Tyco Suzuki`s John Hopkins
Tyco Suzuki`s Josh Waters
Christian Iddon - Bimota Alstare Junior
Dan Linfoot
Ryuichi Kiyonari at Donington Park
Shane Byrne on the Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki at Donington Park
Tommy Bridewell Milwaukee Yamaha -
Tommy Bridewell Milwaukee Yamaha -
Shane Byrne Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki -
Shane Byrne Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki -
Ryuichi Kiyonari Buildbase BMW Motorrad -
Ryuichi Kiyonari Buildbase BMW Motorrad -
Ryuichi Kiyonari Buildbase BMW Motorrad -

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2014 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.