BSB qualifying times – Oulton Park.

Full British Superbikes qualifying times for round four of the 2007 British championship at Oulton Park.

1 Gregorio Lavilla ESP Airwaves Ducati 1min 35.43 secs
2 Ryuichi Kiyonari JPN HM Plant Honda Racing 1min 35.594 secs
3 Leon Haslam GBR Airwaves Ducati 1min 35.922 secs
4 Tom Sykes GBR Stobart Vent-Axia Motorsport 1min 35.991 secs
5 Jonathan Rea GBR HM Plant Honda Racing 1min 36.021 secs
6 Shane Byrne GBR Stobart Vent-Axia Motorsport 1min 36.095 secs
7 Cal Crutchlow GBR Rizla Suzuki 1min 36.145 secs
8 Leon Camier GBR Bike Animal Honda 1min 36.328 secs
9 Karl Harris GBR Hydrex Honda 1min 36.841 secs
10 Dean Thomas AUS Samsung Mobile Suzuki 1min 36.855 secs
11 Michael Rutter GBR MSS Discovery Kawasaki 1min 36.859 secs
12 Tommy Hill GBR Virgin Mobile Optoma Loans Yamaha 1min 36.865 secs
13 Chris Walker GBR Rizla Suzuki 1min 37.002 secs
14 Ollie Bridewell GBR Team Naturally Best Suzuki 1min 37.544 secs
15 Simon Andrews GBR Jentin Racing 1min 37.768 secs
16 Chris Martin C GBR Red Viper Racing 1min 38.009 secs
17 Tommy Bridewell GBR Team Naturally Best Suzuki 1min 38.058 secs
18 Scott Smart GBR Hawk Kawasaki 1min 38.152 secs
19 Hudson Kennaugh SA Virgin Mobile Optoma Loans Yamaha 1min 38.291 secs
20 Aaron Zanotti C GBR SMT Yamaha 1min 38.917 secs
21 James Buckingham C GBR Quay Garage Honda 1min 39.848 secs
22 Sean Emmett GBR PR Branson - Honda 1min 40.554 secs
23 Tom Tunstall GBR Hardinge-Ice Valley Honda 1min 40.577 secs
24 Malcolm Ashley C GBR MAR 1min 40.907 secs
25 Paul Barron C GBR PBM Racing Ireland 1min 41.016 secs
26 Peter Hickman GBR Hawk Kawasaki 1min 41.599 secs
27 Tristan Palmer GBR THR Racing Honda 1min 41.899 secs

Not classified:

Neil Faulkner C GBR Team Emco/NSF Racing 1min 44.15 secs

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Gregorio Lavilla (ESP), Airwaves Ducati, 999F07, 36, Superbike
Ryuichi Kiyonari (JPN), HM Plant Honda, CBR1000RR, 1, Superbike
Leon Haslam (GBR), Airwaves Ducati, 999F07, 91, Superbike
Ryuichi Kiyonari - Buildbase BMW
Patric Muff - Bathams BMW
Michael Rutter - Bathams BMW
Josh Brookes - Milwaukee Yamaha
Ryuichi Kiyonari - Buildbase BMW
Jenny Tinmouth - Two Wheel Racing Honda
Christophe Ponsson - Bimota Alstare Junior
Chris Walker - Lloyds British GBmoto Kawasaki
Shane Byrne - Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki
Shane Byrne - Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki
Josh Brookes on the rostrum at Oulton Park
Milwaukee Yamaha`s Josh Brookes
Josh Brookes on the Milwaukee Yamaha
Ryuichi Kiyonari crosses the line to take victory at Oulton Park
Ryuichi Kiyonari Buildbase BMW Motorrad -

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2014 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.