BSB race results (1) – Snetterton.

Full British Superbikes race results for round five of the 2007 championship at Snetterton.

1 Ryuichi Kiyonari JPN HM Plant Honda Racing 24 24:00.410 secs
2 Jonathan Rea GBR HM Plant Honda Racing +0.277 secs
3 Leon Haslam GBR Airwaves Ducati +8.209 secs
4 Tom Sykes GBR Stobart Vent-Axia Motorsport +12.981 secs
5 Leon Camier GBR Bike Animal Honda +14.185 secs
6 Gregorio Lavilla ESP Airwaves Ducati +14.379 secs
7 Tommy Hill GBR Virgin Mobile Optoma Loans Yamaha +18.471 secs
8 Cal Crutchlow GBR Rizla Suzuki +21.387 secs
9 Chris Walker GBR Rizla Suzuki +28.255 secs
10 Tommy Bridewell GBR Team NB +28.552 secs
11 Michael Rutter GBR Isillon MSS Discovery Kawasaki +30.463 secs
12 Simon Andrews GBR Jentin Racing/Lloyds British +37.945 secs
13 Karl Harris GBR Hydrex Honda +40.068 secs
14 Scott Smart GBR Hawk Kawasaki +41.686 secs
15 Steve Plater GBR AIM Racing +48.373 secs
16 Aaron Zanotti GBR SMT Yamaha/Zanotti Racing +49.044 secs
17 Peter Hickman GBR Hawk Kawasaki +49.346 secs
18 Ollie Bridewell GBR Team NB +50.284 secs
19 Hudson Kennaugh GBR Virgin Mobile Optoma Loans Yamaha +54.077 secs
20 Marty Nutt C GBR +1min 05.421 secs
21 James Buckingham C GBR Quay Garage +1min 05.793 secs
22 Tom Tunstall C GBR Hardinge - Ice Valley Motorsport 1 lap
23 Malcolm Ashley C GBR MAR 1 lap

Not classified:

Tristan Palmer GBR THR Racing 21 laps
Dean Thomas AUS Samsung Superbike Team 7 laps
Chris Martin GBR Red Viper Racing 7 laps
Sean Emmett GBR PR Branson Honda Racing 5 laps
Shane Byrne GBR Stobart Vent-Axia Motorsport 4 laps
Paul Barron IRL PBM Racing Ireland 0 laps
Neil Faulkner GBR Team Emco - NSF Racing 0 laps

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Ryuichi Kiyonari (JPN), HM Plant Honda, CBR1000RR, 1, Superbike
Shane Byrne (GBR) PBM Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
Shane Byrne (GBR) PBM Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
Josh Brookes (AUS), Milwaukee Yamaha, BSB [Credit: Milwaukee Yamaha]
Jakub Smrz (CZE), Ducati, BSB Snetterton 300 [Credit: Ducati PR]
Shane Byrne (GBR) PBM Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
Josh Brookes (AUS), Milwaukee Yamaha, BSB [Credit:]
Shane Byrne, Josh Brookes, Jason O`Halloran BSB [Credit:]
Vittorio Iannuzzo, Tsingtao MV Agusta, BSB [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Bridewell, Tyco BMW, BSB Snetterton [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Taylor Mackenzie, Team WD-40 Kawasaki, BSB[Credit:]
Shaun Winfield, Anvil Hire TAG Kawasaki, BSB [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Waters (AUS), Bennetts Suzuki, BSB [Credit:]
Josh Brookes (AUS), Milwaukee Yamaha, BSB [Credit:]
Josh Brookes (AUS), Milwaukee Yamaha, BSB [Credit:]
Josh Brookes (AUS), Milwaukee Yamaha, BSB [Credit:]
Jenny Tinmouth (GBR), Honda Racing, BSB []
James Ellison (GBR), JG Speedfit Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.