BSB qualifying times (1) – Knockhill.

1. Jonathan Rea GBR HM Plant Honda Racing 48.345 secs
2. Leon Haslam GBR Airwaves Ducati 48.665 secs
3. Tom Sykes GBR Stobart Vent-Axia Motorsport 48.839 secs
4. Leon Camier GBR Bike Animal Honda 49.141 secs
5. Ryuichi Kiyonari JPN HM Plant Honda Racing 49.24 secs
6. Chris Walker GBR Rizla Suzuki 49.24 secs
7. Karl Harris GBR Hydrex Honda 498.528 secs
8. Shane Byrne GBR Stobart Vent-Axia Motorsport 49.539 secs
9. Gregorio Lavilla ESP Airwaves Ducati 49.628 secs
10. Tommy Hill GBR Virgin Mobile Optoma Loans Yamaha 49.72 secs
11. Cal Crutchlow GBR Rizla Suzuki 49.774 secs
12. Chris Martin C GBR Red Viper Racing 50.205 secs
13. Steve Plater GBR AIM Yamaha 50.242 secs
14. Hudson Kennaugh SA Virgin Mobile Optoma Loans Yamaha 50.326 secs
15. Scott Smart GBR Hawk Kawasaki 50.359 secs
16. Stuart Easton GBR Isilon MSS Discovery Kawasaki 50.412 secs
17. Ollie Bridewell GBR Team Naturally Best Suzuki 50.587 secs
18. Peter Hickman GBR Hawk Kawasaki 51.014 secs
19. Marty Nutt C GBR Yamaha 51.104 secs
20. Sean Emmett AUS Samsung Mobile Suzuki 51.157 secs
21. James Buckingham C GBR Quay Garage Honda 51.257 secs
22. Tristan Palmer C GBR THR Racing Honda 51.533 secs
23. Tommy Bridewell GBR Team Naturally Best Suzuki 51.537 secs
24. Paul Barron C GBR PBM Racing Ireland 51.544 secs
25. Tom Tunstall GBR Hardinge-Ice Valley Honda 51.763 secs
26. Aaron Zanotti C GBR SMT Yamaha 52.236 secs
27. Neil Faulkner C GBR Team Emco/NSF Racing 52.906 secs
28. Malcolm Ashley C GBR MAR 56.292 secs

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Jonathan Rea (GBR), HM Plant Honda, CBR1000RR, 4, Superbike
Leon Haslam (GBR), Airwaves Ducati, 999F07, 91, Superbike
Tom Sykes (GBR), Stobart Motorsport, Vent Axia, Honda, CBR1000RR, 66, Superbike
Shane Byrne (GBR) PBM Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
Shane Byrne (GBR) PBM Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
Shane Byrne (GBR) PBM Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
Shane Byrne (GBR) PBM Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
Michael Laverty, Tyco BMW, BSB [Credit:]
Shane Byrne (GBR) PBM Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
Ryuichi Kiyonari, Buildbase BMW, BSB [Credit:]
Josh Brookes (AUS), Milwaukee Yamaha, BSB [Credit:]
Josh Brookes (AUS), Milwaukee Yamaha, BSB [Credit:]
Jenny Tinmouth, Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing, BSB []
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing, BSB, [Credit:]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing, BSB, [Credit:]
Filip Backlund, Anvil Hire TAG Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
Billy McConnell, Smith Racing BMW, BSB [Credit:]
Broc Parkes (AUS), Milwaukee Yamaha, BSB [Credit:]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.