BSB race results (1) – Knockhill.

Full British Superbikes race results (1) for round seven of the 2007 British championship at Knockhill.

1 Jonathan Rea GBR HM Plant Honda Racing 21mins 28.015 secs
2 Ryuichi Kiyonari JPN HM Plant Honda Racing 6.848 secs
3 Leon Haslam GBR Airwaves Ducati 8.851 secs
4 Shane Byrne GBR Stobart Vent-Axia Motorsport 13.782 secs
5 Chris Walker GBR Rizla Suzuki 20.317 secs
6 Tom Sykes GBR Stobart Vent-Axia Motorsport 21.994 secs
7 Gregorio Lavilla ESP Airwaves Ducati 28.222 secs
8 Ollie Bridewell GBR Team Naturally Best Suzuki 42.951 secs
9 Sean Emmett AUS Samsung Mobile Suzuki 43.552 secs
10 Karl Harris GBR Hydrex Honda 46.707 secs
11 Cal Crutchlow GBR Rizla Suzuki 51.53 secs
12 Hudson Kennaugh SA Virgin Mobile Optoma Loans Yamaha 1 lap
13 Tommy Hill GBR Virgin Mobile Optoma Loans Yamaha 1 lap
14 Stuart Easton GBR Isilon MSS Discovery Kawasaki 1 lap
15 Paul Barron C GBR PBM Racing Ireland 1 lap
16 Tristan Palmer C GBR THR Racing Honda 1 lap
17 Marty Nutt C GBR Yamaha 1 lap
18 Steve Plater GBR AIM Yamaha 1 lap
19 Aaron Zanotti C GBR SMT Yamaha 1 lap
20 Tommy Bridewell GBR Team Naturally Best Suzuki 2 lap
21 Tom Tunstall GBR Hardinge-Ice Valley Honda 2 lap
22 Malcolm Ashley C GBR MAR 2 lap
23 Peter Hickman GBR Hawk Kawasaki 2 lap


James Buckingham C GBR Quay Garage Honda 18
Scott Smart GBR Hawk Colchester Kawasaki 12
Leon Camier GBR Bike Animal Honda 9
Neil Faulkner C GBR Team Emco/NSF Racing 6
Chris Martin C GBR Red Viper Racing 5

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Jonathan Rea (GBR), HM Plant Honda, CBR1000RR, 4, Superbike
Ryuichi Kiyonari (JPN) with Larry Carter (GBR) at Knockhill, HM Plant Honda, CBR1000RR, 1, Superbike
Leon Haslam (GBR), Airwaves Ducati, 999F07, 91, Superbike
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser PBM Ducati, BSB [Credit: Jon Jessopp Photo]
Shane Byrne and Glenn Irwin reveal the Be Wiser Ducati
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, BSB [Credit: Holeshot PR]
Shane Byrne, Glenn Irwin, Be Wiser Ducati [Credit: Carter Sport PR]
Shane Byrne tests Be Wiser PBM Ducati [credit: BSB Media]
Shane Byrne - PBM Be Wiser Ducati [credit: BSB Media]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, BSB [Credit: Holeshot PR]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, BSB [Credit: Holeshot PR]
Martin Halsall, Tommy Bridewell, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit:]
Ryuichi Kiyonari, Bennetts Suzuki, BSB [Credit: Halsall Racing]
Michael Laverty, Ellison, Byrne, [Credit:]
Shane Byrne, PBM Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
Shane Byrne, PBM Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
Shane Byrne, PBM Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
Shane Byrne, PBM Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.