BSB qualifying times – Oulton Park.

1 Jonathan Rea GBR HM Plant Honda Racing 1min 34.914 secs
2 Tom Sykes GBR Stobart Vent-Axia Motorsport 1min 35.272 secs
3 Leon Haslam GBR Airwaves Ducati 1min 35.529 secs
4 Ryuichi Kiyonari JPN HM Plant Honda Racing 1min 35.603 secs
5 Gregorio Lavilla ESP Airwaves Ducati 1min 35.66 secs
6 Karl Harris GBR Hydrex Honda 1min 36.058 secs
7 Cal Crutchlow GBR Rizla Suzuki 1min 36.202 secs
8 Shane Byrne GBR Stobart Vent-Axia Motorsport 1min 36.386 secs
9 Leon Camier GBR Bike Animal Honda 1min 36.485 secs
10 Tommy Hill GBR Virgin Mobile Optoma Loans Yamaha 1min 36.763 secs
11 Chris Walker GBR Rizla Suzuki 1min 37.076 secs
12 Michael Rutter GBR Isilon MSS Discovery Kawasaki 1min 37.252 secs
13 Scott Smart GBR Hawk Colchester Kawasaki 1min 37.458 secs
14 Simon Andrews GBR Jentin Racing 1min 38.547 secs
15 Tommy Bridewell GBR Team Naturally Best Suzuki 1min 38.75 secs
16 Ollie Bridewell GBR Team Naturally Best Suzuki 1min 38.902 secs
17 Chris Martin C GBR Red Viper Racing 1min 38.975 secs
18 James Buckingham C GBR Quay Garage Honda 1min 38.994 secs
19 Tristan Palmer C GBR THR Racing Honda 1min 39.099 secs
20 Peter Hickman GBR Hawk Kawasaki 1min 39.192 secs
21 Marty Nutt C GBR Yamaha 1min 39.479 secs
22 Aaron Zanotti C GBR SMT Yamaha 1min 39.801 secs
23 Tom Tunstall GBR Hardinge-Ice Valley Honda 1min 39.967 secs
24 Sean Emmett AUS Samsung Mobile Suzuki 1min 40.206 secs
25 Malcolm Ashley C GBR MAR 1min 40.828 secs
26 Paul Barron C GBR PBM Racing Ireland 1min 41.185 secs
27 Les Shand GBR AIM Yamaha 1min 41.986 secs
28 Neil Faulkner C GBR Team Emco/NSF Racing 1min 42.456 secs

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Jonathan Rea (GBR), HM Plant Honda, CBR1000RR, 4, Superbike, Knockhill Race 2
Tom Sykes (GBR), Stobart Motorsport, Vent Axia, Honda, CBR1000RR, 66, Superbike
Leon Haslam (GBR), Airwaves Ducati, 999F07, 91, Superbike
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes, Anvil Hire Yamaha, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Luke Mossey, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Peter Hickman, Smiths BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Bridewell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Bradley Ray, Buildbase Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Sylvain Guintoli, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
James Ellison, McAMS Yamaha [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Alastair Seeley, Tyco BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Lee Jackson, Smiths Racing BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Haslam, Byrne, Mossey, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.