BSB race results (1) – Oulton Park.

1 Ryuichi Kiyonari JPN HM Plant Honda Racing 17 31:03.104 secs
2 Shane Byrne GBR Stobart Vent-Axia Motorsport +20.075 secs
3 Chris Walker GBR Rizla Suzuki +20.890 secs
4 Leon Haslam GBR Airwaves Ducati +23.634 secs
5 Cal Crutchlow GBR Rizla Suzuki +29.967 secs
6 Leon Camier GBR Bike Animal Honda +42.345 secs
7 Scott Smart GBR Hawk Kawasaki +1min 24.828 secs
8 Tommy Hill GBR Virgin Mobile Optoma Loans Yamaha +1min 28.272 secs
9 Ollie Bridewell GBR Team Naturally Best Suzuki +1min 32.318 secs
10 Guy Martin GBR Hydrex Honda +1min 43.863 secs
11 Tristan Palmer GBR THR Racing Honda +1min 48.829 secs
12 Malcolm Ashley C GBR MAR +1min 48.919 secs
13 Peter Hickman GBR Hawk Kawasaki +1 lap
14 Tom Tunstall GBR Hardinge-Ice Valley Honda +1 lap
15 James Buckingham C GBR Quay Garage Honda +1 lap
16 Aaron Zanotti C GBR SMT Yamaha +1 lap
17 Marty Nutt C GBR Yamaha +1 lap

Not classified:

Karl Harris GBR Hydrex Honda 11
Tom Sykes GBR Stobart Vent-Axia Motorsport 10
Paul Barron C GBR PBM Racing Ireland 8
Jonathan Rea GBR HM Plant Honda Racing 6
Michael Rutter GBR MSS Discovery Kawasaki 3
Sean Emmett GBR Samsung Mobile Suzuki 3
Chris Martin GBR Red Viper Racing 3
Simon Andrews GBR Jentin Racing/Lloyds British 0
Gregorio Lavilla ESP Airwaves Ducati 0

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Ryuichi Kiyonari (JPN), HM Plant Honda, CBR1000RR, 1, Superbike
Shane Byrne (GBR), Stobart Motorsport, Vent Axia, Honda, CBR1000RR, 67, Superbike
Chris Walker (GBR), Rizla Suzuki, GSXR1000K7, 9, Superbike
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes, Anvil Hire Yamaha, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Luke Mossey, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Peter Hickman, Smiths BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Bridewell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Bradley Ray, Buildbase Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Sylvain Guintoli, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
James Ellison, McAMS Yamaha [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Alastair Seeley, Tyco BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Lee Jackson, Smiths Racing BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Haslam, Byrne, Mossey, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.