BSB race results (1) – Mallory Park.

1 Shane Byrne GBR Stobart Vent-Axia Motorsport 28mins 21.456 secs
2 Jonathan Rea GBR HM Plant Honda Racing 2.779 secs
3 Leon Haslam GBR Airwaves Ducati 2.938 secs
4 Chris Walker GBR Rizla Suzuki 6.058 secs
5 Gregorio Lavilla ESP Airwaves Ducati 7.422 secs
6 Tom Sykes GBR Stobart Vent-Axia Motorsport 9.137 secs
7 Tommy Hill GBR Virgin Mobile Optoma Loans Yamaha 27.263 secs
8 Leon Camier GBR Bike Animal Honda 29.758 secs
9 Cal Crutchlow GBR Rizla Suzuki 29.858 secs
10 Scott Smart GBR Hawk Colchester Kawasaki 30.184 secs
11 Simon Andrews GBR Jentin Racing 41.584 secs
12 Dean Thomas AUS Samsung Mobile Suzuki 59.339 secs
13 Tristan Palmer C GBR THR Racing Honda 1 lap secs
14 Peter Hickman GBR Hawk Kawasaki 1 lap secs
15 Chris Martin C GBR Red Viper Racing 1 lap secs
16 Lee Jackson GBR Krystal/Space Air Yamaha 1 lap secs
17 David Johnson AUS PR Branson Racing Honda 1 lap secs
18 James Buckingham C GBR Quay Garage Honda 1 lap secs
19 Marty Nutt C GBR Yamaha 1 lap secs
20 Tom Tunstall GBR Hardinge-Ice Valley Honda 1 lap secs
21 Aaron Zanotti C GBR SMT Yamaha 1 lap secs
22 Malcolm Ashley C GBR MAR 1 lap secs

Ryuichi Kiyonari JPN HM Plant Honda Racing 17
Karl Harris GBR Hydrex Honda 16
Michael Rutter GBR Isilon MSS Discovery Kawasaki 11
Keith Amor GBR AIM Yamaha 7

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Shane Byrne (GBR), Stobart Motorsport, Vent Axia, Honda, CBR1000RR, 67, Superbike
Jonathan Rea (GBR), HM Plant Honda, CBR1000RR, 4, Superbike
Leon Haslam (GBR), Airwaves Ducati, 999F07, 91, Superbike
Dan Linfoot
Ryuichi Kiyonari at Donington Park
Shane Byrne on the Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki at Donington Park
Tommy Bridewell Milwaukee Yamaha -
Tommy Bridewell Milwaukee Yamaha -
Shane Byrne Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki -
Shane Byrne Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki -
Ryuichi Kiyonari Buildbase BMW Motorrad -
Ryuichi Kiyonari Buildbase BMW Motorrad -
Ryuichi Kiyonari Buildbase BMW Motorrad -
Peter Hickman RAF Reserves Honda -
Patric Muff Bathams Prize Winning Ales -
Patric Muff Bathams Prize Winning Ales -
Michael Rutter Bathams Prize Winning Ales -
Michael Rutter Bathams Prize Winning Ales -

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2014 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.