BSB race results (2) – Mallory Park.

1 Ryuichi Kiyonari JPN HM Plant Honda Racing 21mins 24.315 secs
2 Leon Haslam GBR Airwaves Ducati 1.78 secs
3 Shane Byrne GBR Stobart Vent-Axia Motorsport 4.497 secs
4 Tom Sykes GBR Stobart Vent-Axia Motorsport 5.457 secs
5 Cal Crutchlow GBR Rizla Suzuki 5.924 secs
6 Chris Walker GBR Rizla Suzuki 6.282 secs
7 Gregorio Lavilla ESP Airwaves Ducati 6.979 secs
8 Michael Rutter GBR Isilon MSS Discovery Kawasaki 14.666 secs
9 Tommy Hill GBR Virgin Mobile Optoma Loans Yamaha 15.481 secs
10 Scott Smart GBR Hawk Colchester Kawasaki 15.752 secs
11 Leon Camier GBR Bike Animal Honda 16.453 secs
12 Simon Andrews GBR Jentin Racing 19.426 secs
13 Karl Harris GBR Hydrex Honda 19.626 secs
14 Dean Thomas AUS Samsung Mobile Suzuki 20.997 secs
15 Chris Martin C GBR Red Viper Racing 24.236 secs
16 Peter Hickman GBR Hawk Kawasaki 24.485 secs
17 Tristan Palmer C GBR THR Racing Honda 27.786 secs
18 David Johnson AUS PR Branson Racing Honda 31.95 secs
19 Lee Jackson GBR Krystal/Space Air Yamaha 32.188 secs
20 Tom Tunstall GBR Hardinge-Ice Valley Honda 38.732 secs
21 Malcolm Ashley C GBR MAR 42.25 secs
22 Keith Amor GBR AIM Yamaha 1 lap
23 Brian McCormack IRL TAG Racing Honda 1 lap


Jonathan Rea GBR HM Plant Honda Racing 22
Aaron Zanotti C GBR SMT Yamaha 8
Marty Nutt C GBR Yamaha 8
James Buckingham C GBR Quay Garage Honda 8

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Ryuichi Kiyonari (JPN), HM Plant Honda, CBR1000RR, 1, Superbike
Leon Haslam (GBR), Airwaves Ducati, 999F07, 91, Superbike
Shane Byrne (GBR), Stobart Motorsport, Vent Axia, Honda, CBR1000RR, 67, Superbike
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes, Anvil Hire Yamaha, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Luke Mossey, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Peter Hickman, Smiths BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Bridewell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Bradley Ray, Buildbase Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Sylvain Guintoli, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
James Ellison, McAMS Yamaha [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Alastair Seeley, Tyco BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Lee Jackson, Smiths Racing BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Haslam, Byrne, Mossey, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.