BSB qualifying times – Cadwell Park.

1 Leon Haslam GBR Airwaves Ducati 1min 26.081 secs
2 Jonathan Rea GBR HM Plant Honda Racing 1min 26.182 secs
3 Tom Sykes GBR Stobart Vent-Axia Motorsport 1min 26.427 secs
4 Gregorio Lavilla ESP Airwaves Ducati 1min 26.55 secs
5 Ryuichi Kiyonari JPN HM Plant Honda Racing 1min 26.659 secs
6 Leon Camier GBR Bike Animal Honda 1min 27.013 secs
7 Cal Crutchlow GBR Rizla Suzuki 1min 27.053 secs
8 Shane Byrne GBR Stobart Vent-Axia Motorsport 1min 27.121 secs
9 Tommy Hill GBR Virgin Mobile Optoma Loans Yamaha 1min 27.416 secs
10 Chris Walker GBR Rizla Suzuki 1min 27.53 secs
10 Karl Harris GBR Hydrex Honda 1min 27.749 secs
12 Michael Rutter GBR Isilon MSS Discovery Kawasaki 1min 28.194 secs
13 James Haydon GBR Hawk Colchester Kawasaki 1min 28.423 secs
14 Scott Smart GBR Hawk Colchester Kawasaki 1min 28.478 secs
15 Simon Andrews GBR Jentin Racing 1min 28.89 secs
16 Dean Thomas AUS Samsung Mobile Suzuki 1min 29.086 secs
17 Chris Martin C GBR Red Viper Racing 1min 29.347 secs
18 Tristan Palmer C GBR THR Racing Honda 1min 29.367 secs
19 James Buckingham C GBR Quay Garage Honda 1min 29.667 secs
20 StevePlater GBR AIM Yamaha 1min 29.792 secs
21 Marty Nutt C GBR Yamaha 1min 30.377 secs
22 Tom Tunstall GBR Hardinge-Ice Valley Honda 1min 30.515 secs
23 David Johnson AUS PR Branson Honda 1min 31.051 secs
24 Aaron Zanotti C GBR SMT Yamaha 1min 31.066 secs
25 Guy Martin GBR Hydrex Honda 1min 31.346 secs
26 Malcolm Ashley C GBR MAR 1min 31.407 secs
27 Ryan Rainey GBR Mark Johns Motors 1min 32.535 secs

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Leon Haslam (GBR), Airwaves Ducati, 999F07, 91, Superbike
Jonathan Rea (GBR), HM Plant Honda, CBR1000RR, 4, Superbike
Tom Sykes (GBR), Stobart Motorsport, Vent Axia, Honda, CBR1000RR, 66, Superbike
Shane Byrne Leon Haslam Jason OHalloran [Credit:]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
Shane Byrne Dan Linfoot Christian Iddon [Credit:]
Shane Byrne Dan Linfoot, Christian Iddon [Credit:]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati [Credit:]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati [Credit:]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati [Credit:]
Charlie Nesbitt, Motostars, KTM [Credit: Jon Jessopp Photography]
James Ellison, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit:]
James Ellison, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit:]
Michael Laverty, Tyco BMW, BSB [Credit:]
Luke Mossey, Quattro Plant Kawasaki [Credit:]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit:]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.