BSB race results (2) – Cadwell Park.

1 Jonathan Rea GBR HM Plant Honda Racing 27mins 0.039 secs
2 Ryuichi Kiyonari JPN HM Plant Honda Racing +1.085 secs
3 Gregorio Lavilla ESP Airwaves Ducati +1.208 secs
4 Cal Crutchlow GBR Rizla Suzuki +4.421 secs
5 Tom Sykes GBR Stobart Vent-Axia Motorsport +6.681 secs
6 Chris Walker GBR Rizla Suzuki +11.459 secs
7 Tommy Hill GBR Virgin Mobile Optoma Loans Yamaha +13.608 secs
8 James Haydon GBR Hawk Kawasaki +16.250 secs
9 Steve Plater GBR AIM Yamaha +16.624 secs
10 Michael Rutter GBR MSS Discovery Kawasaki +19.127 secs
11 Chris Martin GBR Red Viper Racing +19.292 secs
12 Scott Smart GBR Hawk Kawasaki +28.806 secs
13 Tristan Palmer C GBR THR Racing Honda +29.818 secs
14 James Buckingham C GBR Quay Garage Honda +31.008 secs
15 Tom Tunstall C GBR Hardinge-Ice Valley Honda +49.773 secs
16 David Johnson AUS PR Branson Honda Racing +59.036 secs
17 Aaron Zanotti C GBR SMT Yamaha +1min 05.257 secs
18 Malcolm Ashley C GBR MAR +1min 06.658 secs

Not classified:

Leon Haslam GBR Airwaves Ducati
Shane Byrne GBR Stobart Vent-Axia Motorsport
Simon Andrews GBR Jentin Racing/Lloyds British
Leon Camier GBR Bike Animal Honda
Dean Thomas AUS Samsung Superbike Team 14 laps
Marty Nutt C GBR Yamaha 10 laps
Guy Martin GBR Hydrex Honda 8 laps
Ryan Rainey C GBR Mark Johns Motors 4 laps

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Jonathan Rea (GBR), HM Plant Honda, CBR1000RR, 4, Superbike
Ryuichi Kiyonari (JPN), HM Plant Honda, CBR1000RR, 1, Superbike
Gregorio Lavilla (ESP), Airwaves Ducati, 999F07, 36, Superbike
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes, Anvil Hire Yamaha, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Luke Mossey, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Peter Hickman, Smiths BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Bridewell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Bradley Ray, Buildbase Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Sylvain Guintoli, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
James Ellison, McAMS Yamaha [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Alastair Seeley, Tyco BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Lee Jackson, Smiths Racing BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Haslam, Byrne, Mossey, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.