BSB qualifying times – Donington Park.

1 Tom Sykes GBR Stobart Vent-Axia Motorsport 1min 30.901 secs
2 Chris Walker GBR Rizla Suzuki 1min 31.055 secs
3 Leon Haslam GBR Airwaves Ducati 1min 31.109 secs
4 Ryuichi Kiyonari JPN HM Plant Honda Racing 1min 31.185 secs
5 Cal Crutchlow GBR Rizla Suzuki 1min 31.255 secs
6 Jonathan Rea GBR HM Plant Honda Racing 1min 31.399 secs
7 Shane Byrne GBR Stobart Vent-Axia Motorsport 1min 31.559 secs
8 Gregorio Lavilla ESP Airwaves Ducati 1min 31.62 secs
9 Karl Harris GBR Hydrex Honda 1min 31.689 secs
10 Michael Rutter GBR Isilon MSS Discovery Kawasaki 1min 31.953 secs
11 Tommy Hill GBR Virgin Mobile Optoma Loans Yamaha 1min 32.144 secs
12 Scott Smart GBR Hawk Colchester Kawasaki 1min 32.496 secs
13 James Haydon GBR Hawk Colchester Kawasaki 1min 32.702 secs
14 Chris Martin C GBR Red Viper Racing 1min 33.011 secs
15 Ian Hutchinson GBR Bike Animal Honda 1min 33.327 secs
16 Steve Plater GBR AIM Yamaha 1min 33.392 secs
17 Jon Kirkham GBR Jentin Racing 1min 33.504 secs
18 Tom Tunstall GBR Hardinge-Ice Valley Honda 1min 33.866 secs
19 Tristan Palmer C GBR THR Racing Honda 1min 33.873 secs
20 Aaron Zanotti C GBR Hydrex Honda 1min 33.912 secs
21 Marty Nutt GBR Virgin Mobile Optoma Loans Yamaha 1min 34.191 secs
22 James Buckingham C GBR Quay Garage Honda 1min 34.28 secs
23 John Ingram GBR SMT Yamaha 1min 34.317 secs
24 David Johnson AUS PR Branson Honda 1min 34.647 secs
25 Dean Thomas AUS Samsung Mobile Suzuki 1min 34.654 secs
26 Malcolm Ashley C GBR MAR 1min 35.435 secs
27 Conor Cummins C GBR Team Millsport Racing Yamaha 1min 35.687 secs
28 Tommy Bridewell GBR Team NB Suzuki 1min 35.773 secs
29 Sean Emmett GBR Samsung Mobile Suzuki 1min 35.811 secs
30 Neil Faulkner GBR Team Emco NSF Racing Yamaha 1min 36.044 secs
31 Iain MacPherson GBR Mark Johns Motots Honda 1min 36.252 secs
32 Paul Barron IRL PBM Racing Ireland Yamaha 1min 36.41 secs

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Tom Sykes (GBR), Stobart Motorsport, Vent Axia, Honda, CBR1000RR, 66, Superbike
Chris Walker (GBR), Rizla Suzuki, GSXR1000K7, 9, Superbike
Leon Haslam (GBR), Airwaves Ducati, 999F07, 91, Superbike
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes, Anvil Hire Yamaha, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Luke Mossey, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Peter Hickman, Smiths BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Bridewell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Bradley Ray, Buildbase Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Sylvain Guintoli, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
James Ellison, McAMS Yamaha [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Alastair Seeley, Tyco BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Lee Jackson, Smiths Racing BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Haslam, Byrne, Mossey, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.