BSB race results (1) – Donington Park.

Leon Haslam GBR Airwaves Ducati 30min 37.871 secs
Tom Sykes GBR Stobart Vent-Axia Motorsport +1.416 secs
Shane Byrne GBR Stobart Vent-Axia Motorsport +1.626 secs
Gregorio Lavilla ESP Airwaves Ducati +9.214 secs
Jonathan Rea GBR HM Plant Honda Racing +12.034 secs
Chris Walker GBR Rizla Suzuki +15.515 secs
Scott Smart GBR Hawk Colchester Kawasaki +26.204 secs
James Haydon GBR Hawk Colchester Kawasaki +28.661 secs
Michael Rutter GBR Isilon MSS Discovery Kawasaki +33.019 secs
Steve Plater GBR AIM Yamaha +54.844 secs
Ian Hutchinson GBR Bike Animal Honda +55.409 secs
Tristan Palmer C GBR THR Racing Honda +59.354 secs
Marty Nutt GBR Virgin Mobile Optoma Loans Yamaha +59.617 secs
Aaron Zanotti C GBR Hydrex Honda +1min 07.403 secs
David Johnson AUS PR Branson Honda 13.688 secs
Tom Tunstall GBR Hardinge-Ice Valley Honda 14.149 secs
John Ingram GBR SMT Yamaha 22.221 secs
Tommy Bridewell GBR Team NB Suzuki 26.98 secs
James Buckingham C GBR Quay Garage Honda 35.081 secs
Malcolm Ashley C GBR MAR 1 lap secs
Neil Faulkner GBR Team Emco NSF Racing Yamaha 1 lap secs


Ryuichi Kiyonari JPN HM Plant Honda Racing 14
Cal Crutchlow GBR Rizla Suzuki 14
Jon Kirkham GBR Jentin Racing 11
Conor Cummins C GBR Team Millsport Racing Yamaha 9
Dean Thomas AUS Samsung Mobile Suzuki 8
Karl Harris GBR Hydrex Honda 5
Chris Martin C GBR Red Viper Racing 3
Tommy Hill GBR Virgin Mobile Optoma Loans Yamaha 1

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Leon Haslam and Colin Wright (GBR), Airwaves Ducati, 999F07, 91, Superbike
Tom Sykes (GBR), Stobart Motorsport, Vent Axia, Honda, CBR1000RR, 66, Superbike
Shane Byrne (GBR), Stobart Motorsport, Vent Axia, Honda, CBR1000RR, 67, Superbike
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes, Anvil Hire Yamaha, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Luke Mossey, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Peter Hickman, Smiths BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Bridewell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Bradley Ray, Buildbase Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Sylvain Guintoli, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
James Ellison, McAMS Yamaha [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Alastair Seeley, Tyco BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Lee Jackson, Smiths Racing BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Haslam, Byrne, Mossey, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.