BSB race results (1) – Oulton Park.

1. Shane Byrne GBR Airwaves Ducati 32min 29.161secs
2. Leon Haslam GBR HM Plant Honda +0.204secs
3. Leon Camier GBR Airwaves Ducati +2.604secs
4. Michael Rutter GBR NW200 Ducati +11.495secs
5. Tom Sykes GBR Rizla Suzuki +20.015secs
6. Cal Crutchlow GBR HM Plant Honda +22.023secs
7. Michael Laverty GBR Relentless TAS Suzuki +37.259secs
8. James Ellison GBR Hydrex Bike Animal Honda +39.322secs
9. Tristan Palmer GBR Tena for Men Honda +54.028secs
10. Stuart Easton GBR MSS Discovery Kawasaki +57.885secs
11. Scott Smart GBR Hawk Kawasaki +1min 4.599secs
12. Guy Martin GBR Hydrex Bike Animal Honda +1min 15.442secs
13. Atsushi Watanabe JPN Rizla Suzuki +1min 18.712secs
14. David Johnson AUS Maxxis Honda +1min 19.567secs
15. Steve Mercer GBR Farnham/Sondel Yamaha (CUP) +1min 25.983secs
16. Chris Burns GBR STP MV Agusta (CUP) +1min 36.198secs
17. Leon Morris GBR Team Trimite Ducati (CUP) +1min 46.198secs
18. Luke Quigley GBR PDM Suzuki +1min 48.029secs
19. Malcolm Ashley IRL ARP MAR Kawasaki (CUP) +1min 48.211secs
20. John Laverty GBR NW200 Ducati (CUP) +1lap
21. Aaron Zanotti GBR Red Viper Honda +1lap
22. James Buckingham GBR Quay Garage Honda (CUP) +1lap
23. Martin Jessopp GBR Riders Racing Honda (CUP) +1lap
24. Tom Tunstall GBR Hardinge/Ice Valley Honda (CUP) +2laps

Tom Grant GBR SMT Honda +1lap
Dean Ellison GBR CoOrdit Racing Yamaha +5laps
Michael Howard GBR Tena for Men Honda (CUP) +11laps
Steve Plater GBR AIM Racing Yamaha +14laps
Karl Harris GBR Rob Mac Yamaha +16laps
Simon Andrews GBR Lloyds Jentin Yamaha +18laps

(CUP) denotes Privateer's Cup competitor

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
67. Shane Byrne Airwaves Ducati, Ducati 1098R F08
Shane Byrne Leon Haslam Jason OHalloran [Credit:]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
Shane Byrne Dan Linfoot Christian Iddon [Credit:]
Shane Byrne Dan Linfoot, Christian Iddon [Credit:]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati [Credit:]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati [Credit:]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati [Credit:]
Charlie Nesbitt, Motostars, KTM [Credit: Jon Jessopp Photography]
James Ellison, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit:]
James Ellison, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit:]
Michael Laverty, Tyco BMW, BSB [Credit:]
Luke Mossey, Quattro Plant Kawasaki [Credit:]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit:]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
Christian Iddon, Tyco BMW [Credit:]
Michael Laverty, Tyco BMW, BSB [Credit:]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.